New Jersey Devils Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Oct 9 @Flyers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 11 @Panthers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 14 @Lightning 7:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 16 @Capitals 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 18 Sharks 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 21 Rangers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Oct 24 Stars 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 25 @Senators 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Oct 28 @Penguins 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 30 Jets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 Blue Jackets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 Blues 7:30 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 6 @Blues 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 7 @Red Wings 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 10 @Bruins 7:00 pm NESN
 
Tuesday, Nov 11 Wild 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 14 @Capitals 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 15 Avalanche 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Jets 8:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 21 @Oilers 9:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @Flames 10:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 25 @Canucks 10:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 28 Red Wings 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 29 @Islanders 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Penguins 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 4 @Maple Leafs 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Dec 6 Capitals 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 8 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 9 Blackhawks 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 11 @Flyers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 @Stars 8:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 15 @Islanders 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 17 Senators 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 19 Lightning 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 20 Capitals 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 Hurricanes 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 @Rangers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 29 Penguins 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 31 @Red Wings 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 Canadiens 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 Flyers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 6 Sabres 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 8 @Bruins 7:00 pm NESN
 
Friday, Jan 9 Islanders 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 16 @Ducks 10:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 19 @Sharks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 28 Maple Leafs 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 30 Penguins 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 Panthers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 3 Senators 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 6 Maple Leafs 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 7 @Canadiens 7:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 9 Oilers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 13 @Blackhawks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 14 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 17 Sabres 7:30 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Friday, Feb 20 Canucks 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 21 Hurricanes 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 23 Coyotes 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 Flames 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 27 Bruins 7:00 pm NESN
Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 28 @Blue Jackets 5:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 3 Predators 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 Blue Jackets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 8 Flyers 5:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 10 @Wild 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 12 @Avalanche 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 14 @Coyotes 9:00 pm  
Tuesday, Mar 17 Penguins 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 20 @Sabres 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 21 Islanders 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 23 Kings 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 26 @Capitals 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 28 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 29 Ducks 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 31 @Blue Jackets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Apr 3 Canadiens 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 @Rangers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 7 Rangers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 9 @Lightning 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 11 @Panthers 7:00 pm Buy Now