Minnesota
Wild

Minnesota Wild Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Oct 9 Avalanche 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 11 @Avalanche 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Oct 17 @Ducks 10:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Oct 19 @Kings 4:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 23 Coyotes 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 25 Lightning 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Oct 27 @Rangers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 28 @Bruins 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Oct 30 Sharks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 Stars 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 Penguins 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 6 @Senators 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 8 @Canadiens 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 11 @Devils 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 13 Sabres 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 15 @Stars 2:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 16 Jets 5:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 20 @Flyers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 22 @Lightning 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 24 @Panthers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 26 Kings 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 @Stars 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 29 Blues 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 3 Canadiens 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 5 Ducks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 9 Islanders 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 11 @Sharks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 @Coyotes 8:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Blackhawks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 17 Bruins 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 20 Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 Flyers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 Jets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 29 @Jets 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 @Blue Jackets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 Maple Leafs 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 @Stars 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 6 Sharks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 8 Blackhawks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 10 Predators 2:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 11 @Blackhawks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Penguins 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 15 @Sabres 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 Coyotes 9:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 19 Blue Jackets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 20 @Red Wings 7:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 27 @Oilers 9:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 @Flames 9:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 1 @Canucks 3:30 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 3 Blackhawks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 7 Avalanche 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 9 Canucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 10 @Jets 8:00 pm  
Thursday, Feb 12 Panthers 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 14 Hurricanes 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 16 @Canucks 10:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 @Flames 9:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 20 @Oilers 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 22 Stars 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 24 Oilers 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 26 @Predators 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 28 @Avalanche 10:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 3 Senators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 5 @Capitals 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 8 Avalanche 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 10 Devils 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 13 Ducks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 14 @Blues 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 17 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 19 Capitals 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 21 Blues 2:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 23 @Maple Leafs 7:30 pm  
Tuesday, Mar 24 @Islanders 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 27 Flames 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 28 Kings 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 2 Rangers 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 Red Wings 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Apr 6 Jets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 7 @Blackhawks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 9 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 11 @Blues 3:00 pm Buy Now