Edmonton
Oilers

NHL Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Oct 9 Flames 9:30 pm  
Saturday, Oct 11 @Canucks 10:00 pm  
Tuesday, Oct 14 @Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Oct 15 @Coyotes 10:30 pm  
Friday, Oct 17 Canucks 9:30 pm  
Monday, Oct 20 Lightning 9:30 pm  
Wednesday, Oct 22 Capitals 9:30 pm  
Friday, Oct 24 Hurricanes 9:30 pm  
Monday, Oct 27 Canadiens 9:30 pm  
Wednesday, Oct 29 Predators 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 1 Canucks 10:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 4 @Flyers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 6 @Bruins 7:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 7 @Sabres 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 9 @Rangers 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 11 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 13 Senators 9:30 pm  
Sunday, Nov 16 Coyotes 9:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 Canucks 8:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 21 Devils 9:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 Blackhawks 10:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 25 @Stars 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 27 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 @Blues 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 1 Coyotes 9:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 3 @Jets 9:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 Sharks 9:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 9 @Sharks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 10 @Ducks 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 12 Ducks 9:30 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 Rangers 9:30 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Coyotes 9:00 pm  
Thursday, Dec 18 @Sharks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 21 Stars 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 23 Coyotes 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Dec 27 @Flames 10:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 30 Kings 9:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 31 @Flames 9:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 @Avalanche 9:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 4 Islanders 9:30 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 6 Red Wings 9:30 pm  
Friday, Jan 9 Blackhawks 9:30 pm  
Sunday, Jan 11 Panthers 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Blues 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 15 @Lightning 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 @Panthers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 20 @Capitals 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 27 Wild 9:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 Sabres 9:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Flames 10:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 2 @Sharks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 4 Penguins 8:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @Maple Leafs 7:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 9 @Devils 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 10 @Islanders 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 12 @Canadiens 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 14 @Senators 2:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 16 @Jets 8:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 18 Bruins 10:00 pm  
Friday, Feb 20 Wild 9:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Ducks 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 24 @Wild 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 28 Blues 10:00 pm  
Tuesday, Mar 3 Kings 9:30 pm  
Friday, Mar 6 @Blackhawks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 8 @Hurricanes 3:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 9 @Red Wings 7:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 12 @Penguins 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 13 @Blue Jackets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 16 Maple Leafs 9:30 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 18 Blue Jackets 10:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 21 Flyers 10:00 pm  
Monday, Mar 23 Jets 9:30 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 25 Avalanche 8:00 pm  
Friday, Mar 27 Stars 9:30 pm  
Monday, Mar 30 @Avalanche 9:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 1 @Ducks 10:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 2 @Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 Flames 10:00 pm  
Tuesday, Apr 7 Kings 9:30 pm  
Thursday, Apr 9 Sharks 9:30 pm  
Saturday, Apr 11 @Canucks 10:00 pm