Detroit
Red Wings

Detroit Red Wings Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Oct 9 Bruins 7:30 pm NESN
Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 11 Ducks 7:00 pm PT25
Buy Now
Wednesday, Oct 15 Bruins 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Friday, Oct 17 @Maple Leafs 7:30 pm RSNO
 
Saturday, Oct 18 Maple Leafs 7:00 pm CBC
Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 21 @Canadiens 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Oct 23 Penguins 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 25 @Flyers 7:00 pm CSNP
Buy Now
Wednesday, Oct 29 @Capitals 7:30 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Friday, Oct 31 Kings 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 2 @Sabres 5:00 pm MSG
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 @Senators 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 5 @Rangers 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 7 Devils 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 9 Lightning 6:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 14 Blackhawks 7:30 pm CSNC
Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 16 Canadiens 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Blue Jackets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 20 @Jets 8:00 pm TSN3
 
Saturday, Nov 22 @Maple Leafs 7:00 pm CBC
 
Monday, Nov 24 Senators 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 26 Flyers 7:30 pm NBCS
TCNP
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 @Devils 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 30 Canucks 2:00 pm CiTV
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 Panthers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 4 Stars 7:30 pm FSSW
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 6 Rangers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 7 @Hurricanes 5:00 pm FSCR
Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 10 Maple Leafs 8:00 pm NBCS
RSN
Buy Now
Friday, Dec 12 Panthers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 @Maple Leafs 7:00 pm CBC
 
Tuesday, Dec 16 Blue Jackets 7:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Dec 19 Islanders 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 21 Avalanche 6:00 pm Alti
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 Sabres 7:30 pm MSG
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 @Senators 7:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 29 @Bruins 7:00 pm NBCS
NESN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 31 Devils 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 @Canucks 10:00 pm CBC
 
Tuesday, Jan 6 @Oilers 9:30 pm RSNW
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 7 @Flames 9:30 pm RSN
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 10 @Capitals 7:00 pm CSMA
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Sabres 7:00 pm MSG
Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 15 @Blues 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 Predators 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 18 Sabres 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 20 Wild 7:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 27 @Panthers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 29 @Lightning 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 Islanders 2:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 5 @Avalanche 9:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 7 @Coyotes 8:00 pm FSAZ
 
Wednesday, Feb 11 @Penguins 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 14 Jets 7:00 pm CBC
Buy Now
Monday, Feb 16 Canadiens 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 18 @Blackhawks 7:30 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 21 @Stars 8:00 pm FSSW
Buy Now
Monday, Feb 23 @Ducks 10:00 pm FSW
Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 24 @Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 26 @Sharks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 28 @Predators 3:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 4 Rangers 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 Flames 7:30 pm RSNW
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 8 @Bruins 12:30 pm NBC
Buy Now
Monday, Mar 9 Oilers 7:30 pm RSNW
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 12 Blue Jackets 7:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 14 @Flyers 1:00 pm CSNP
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 15 @Penguins 12:30 pm NBC
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 19 @Panthers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 20 @Lightning 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 22 Blues 12:30 pm NBC
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 24 Coyotes 7:30 pm FSAZ
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 26 Sharks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 28 Lightning 2:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 29 @Islanders 5:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 31 Senators 7:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 2 Bruins 7:30 pm NBCS
NESN
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 @Wild 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 5 Capitals 5:00 pm CSMA
Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 7 Hurricanes 7:30 pm FSCR
Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 9 @Canadiens 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Apr 11 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm FSCR
Buy Now