Dallas
Stars

Dallas Stars Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Oct 9 Blackhawks 8:30 pm CSNC
Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 11 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 14 @Blue Jackets 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 16 @Penguins 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 18 Flyers 8:00 pm CSNP
Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 21 Canucks 8:30 pm RSNP
Buy Now
Friday, Oct 24 @Devils 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 25 @Islanders 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 28 Blues 8:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Oct 31 Ducks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 @Wild 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 Kings 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 6 Predators 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 8 Sharks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 11 @Coyotes 9:00 pm FSAZ
 
Thursday, Nov 13 @Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 15 Wild 2:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 16 @Blackhawks 7:00 pm WGN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 18 Hurricanes 8:30 pm SPSO
Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 20 Coyotes 8:30 pm FSAZ
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 22 Kings 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 25 Oilers 8:30 pm RSNW
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 Wild 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 29 @Avalanche 9:00 pm Alti
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Maple Leafs 7:30 pm TSN4
 
Thursday, Dec 4 @Red Wings 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 6 Canadiens 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 9 Jets 8:30 pm TSN3
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 Devils 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 17 @Canucks 10:00 pm RSN
 
Friday, Dec 19 @Flames 9:00 pm RSNW
Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 21 @Oilers 6:00 pm RSNW
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 Maple Leafs 7:00 pm RSNO
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 @Blues 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 29 Rangers 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 31 Coyotes 8:30 pm FAZ+
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 Wild 8:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 4 @Blackhawks 8:00 pm NBCS
WGN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 6 Blue Jackets 8:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 8 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 10 @Avalanche 3:00 pm Alti
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 13 Senators 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 15 Jets 8:30 pm TSN3
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 Capitals 8:00 pm CSMA
Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 18 @Blackhawks 6:00 pm WGN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 20 Bruins 8:30 pm NESN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 27 @Canadiens 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 @Senators 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 31 @Jets 7:00 pm CBC
 
Tuesday, Feb 3 Avalanche 8:30 pm Alti
Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 5 Lightning 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 7 @Sabres 7:00 pm MSG
Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 8 @Rangers 5:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 10 @Bruins 7:00 pm NESN
Buy Now
Friday, Feb 13 Panthers 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 14 @Avalanche 9:00 pm Alti
Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Blues 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 19 Sharks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 21 Red Wings 8:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 22 @Wild 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 24 @Jets 8:00 pm TSN3
 
Friday, Feb 27 Avalanche 8:30 pm Alt2
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 1 Ducks 8:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 3 Islanders 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 5 @Panthers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 7 @Lightning 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 10 @Flyers 7:00 pm CSNP
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 12 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm FSCR
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 13 @Capitals 7:00 pm CSMA
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 15 Blues 6:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 19 Penguins 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 21 Blackhawks 8:00 pm CSNC
Buy Now
Monday, Mar 23 Sabres 8:30 pm MSG
Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 25 @Flames 10:00 pm RSN
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 27 @Oilers 9:30 pm RSN
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 28 @Canucks 10:00 pm CBC
 
Monday, Mar 30 Flames 8:30 pm RSNW
Buy Now
Friday, Apr 3 Blues 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Apr 6 @Sharks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 8 @Ducks 10:30 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 11 Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now