Columbus
Blue Jackets

Columbus Blue Jackets Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Oct 9 @Sabres 7:00 pm FSOH
MSG
Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 11 Rangers 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 14 Stars 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Oct 17 Flames 7:00 pm FSOH
RSNF
Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 18 @Senators 7:00 pm FSOH
 
Thursday, Oct 23 @Sharks 10:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Oct 24 @Ducks 10:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Sunday, Oct 26 @Kings 4:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 28 Senators 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Oct 31 Maple Leafs 7:00 pm RSNO
FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 @Devils 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 Hurricanes 7:00 pm FSOH
FSCR
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 7 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm FSOH
FSCR
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 8 Lightning 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 11 @Capitals 7:00 pm CSMA
FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 14 @Flyers 7:00 pm TCNP
FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 15 Sharks 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 18 Red Wings 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 21 Bruins 7:00 pm FSOH
NESN
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 22 @Flyers 7:00 pm CSNP
FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 25 Jets 7:00 pm TSN3
FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 Canucks 7:00 pm RSNP
FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 29 @Predators 8:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 1 Panthers 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 4 @Panthers 7:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 6 @Lightning 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 9 Flyers 7:00 pm CSNP
FSOH
Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 11 @Capitals 7:00 pm CSMA
FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 Penguins 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Red Wings 7:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 18 Capitals 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 20 Blackhawks 7:00 pm WGN
FSOH
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 22 Predators 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 Bruins 7:00 pm FSOH
NESN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 31 Wild 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 @Coyotes 8:00 pm FSAZ
FSOH
 
Sunday, Jan 4 @Avalanche 8:00 pm FSOH
Alti
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 6 @Stars 8:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Jan 9 @Maple Leafs 7:30 pm TSN4
FSOH
 
Saturday, Jan 10 Islanders 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 14 Canadiens 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Jan 16 Rangers 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 @Bruins 7:00 pm NESN
FSOH
Buy Now
Monday, Jan 19 @Wild 8:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Jets 9:00 pm RSN
FSOH
 
Tuesday, Jan 27 Capitals 7:00 pm CSMA
FSOH
Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 29 @Panthers 7:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 @Lightning 7:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 3 Coyotes 7:00 pm FSAZ
FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Feb 6 Blues 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 7 @Senators 7:00 pm FSOH
 
Monday, Feb 9 Kings 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Feb 13 Flyers 7:00 pm CSNP
FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 14 @Islanders 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 17 @Flyers 7:00 pm CSNP
FSOH
Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 19 @Penguins 7:00 pm NBCS
Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 21 @Canadiens 7:00 pm FSOH
 
Sunday, Feb 22 @Rangers 7:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 24 Sabres 7:00 pm FSOH
MSG
Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 26 Canadiens 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 28 Devils 5:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 1 @Penguins 5:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 3 Capitals 7:00 pm CSMA
FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 @Devils 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 7 Avalanche 7:00 pm FSOH
Alt2
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 10 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm FSOH
FSCR
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 12 @Red Wings 7:30 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 13 Oilers 7:00 pm RSEO
FSOH
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 15 Hurricanes 5:00 pm FSOH
FSCR
Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 18 @Oilers 10:00 pm RSN
FSOH
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 19 @Canucks 10:00 pm RSNP
 
Saturday, Mar 21 @Flames 4:00 pm FSOH
RSNW
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 24 Ducks 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 27 @Blackhawks 8:30 pm CSNC
FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 28 @Blues 8:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 31 Devils 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 2 Islanders 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 Penguins 2:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Monday, Apr 6 @Rangers 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 8 Maple Leafs 7:30 pm RSN
FSOH
Buy Now
Friday, Apr 10 Sabres 7:00 pm FSOH
MSG
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 11 @Islanders 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now