Anaheim
Ducks

Anaheim Ducks Tickets
2014 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Thursday, Oct 9 @Penguins 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 11 @Red Wings 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Oct 13 @Sabres 3:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 14 @Flyers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Oct 17 Wild 10:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Oct 19 Blues 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Oct 22 Sabres 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Oct 24 Blue Jackets 10:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Oct 26 Sharks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 28 @Blackhawks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 30 @Blues 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Oct 31 @Stars 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 2 @Avalanche 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 5 Islanders 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 7 Coyotes 10:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 9 Canucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 12 Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 15 @Kings 4:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 16 Panthers 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Flames 9:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 20 @Canucks 10:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 Coyotes 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 25 Flames 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 Blackhawks 4:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 29 @Sharks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 1 Bruins 10:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 3 Flyers 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 5 @Wild 8:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 7 @Jets 3:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 Oilers 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 12 @Oilers 9:30 pm  
Saturday, Dec 13 @Jets 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Maple Leafs 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Dec 18 @Canadiens 7:30 pm  
Friday, Dec 19 @Senators 7:30 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 Sharks 10:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 @Coyotes 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Dec 28 Canucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 31 Sharks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 Blues 10:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 4 Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 7 Rangers 10:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 11 Jets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 14 Maple Leafs 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 16 Devils 10:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 @Kings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 21 Flames 10:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 27 @Canucks 10:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 29 @Sharks 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 30 Blackhawks 10:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 3 Hurricanes 10:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 5 @Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 6 @Capitals 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 8 @Lightning 5:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 10 @Panthers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 12 @Hurricanes 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 15 Capitals 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 18 Lightning 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 20 @Flames 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 21 @Oilers 7:00 pm  
Monday, Feb 23 Red Wings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 Senators 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 27 Kings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 1 @Stars 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 3 @Coyotes 9:00 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 4 Canadiens 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 Penguins 10:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 9 @Canucks 10:00 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 11 @Flames 9:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 13 @Wild 8:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 15 Predators 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 18 Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 20 Avalanche 10:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 22 @Rangers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 24 @Blue Jackets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 26 @Bruins 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Mar 28 @Islanders 1:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 29 @Devils 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 1 Oilers 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Apr 3 Avalanche 10:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 8 Stars 10:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 11 @Coyotes 9:00 pm