2016-17 NHL Schedule: Division Finals

DIVISION SEMIFINALS DIV SEMIS DIVISION FINALS DIV FINALS
Save Schedule to Calendar
Wednesday, April 26
4
Game 1 FINAL 4 - 3
3
Scottrade Center
5
Game 1 FINAL 5 - 3
3
Honda Center
Thursday, April 27
1
Game 1 FINAL 1 - 2
2
Canadian Tire Centre
3
Game 1 FINAL 3 - 2
2
Verizon Center
Friday, April 28
Game 2 8:00p ET NBCS, CBC
Scottrade Center
Game 2 10:30p ET NBCS, RSN
Honda Center
Saturday, April 29
Game 2 3:00p ET NBC, CBC
Canadian Tire Centre
Game 2 8:00p ET NBC, CBC
Verizon Center
Sunday, April 30
Game 3 3:00p ET NBC, RSN
Bridgestone Arena
Game 3 7:00p ET NBCS, RSN
Rogers Place
Monday, May 1
Game 3 7:30p ET NBCS, CBC
PPG Paints Arena
Tuesday, May 2
Game 3 7:00p ET NBCS, CBC
Madison Square Garden
Game 4 9:30p ET NBCS, RSN
Bridgestone Arena
Wednesday, May 3
Game 4 7:30p ET NBCS, CBC
PPG Paints Arena
Game 4 10:00p ET NBCS, RSN
Rogers Place
Thursday, May 4
Game 4 7:30p ET NBCS, CBC
Madison Square Garden
Friday, May 5
Game 5 TBA NBCS, CBC
Scottrade Center
Game 5 TBA NBCS, RSN
Honda Center
Saturday, May 6
Game 5 TBA CBC, TVA
Verizon Center
Game 5 TBA CBC, TVA
Canadian Tire Centre
Sunday, May 7
Game 6 TBA RSN, TVA
Bridgestone Arena
Game 6 TBA RSN, TVA
Rogers Place
Monday, May 8
Game 6 TBA NBCS, CBC
PPG Paints Arena
Tuesday, May 9
Game 6 TBA NBCS, CBC
Madison Square Garden
Game 7 TBA NBCS, RSN
Scottrade Center
Wednesday, May 10
Game 7 TBA NBCS, CBC
Verizon Center
Game 7 TBA NBCS, RSN
Honda Center
Thursday, May 11
Game 7 TBA NBC, CBC
Canadian Tire Centre