Troy Bodie 40 | Right Wing

Toronto Maple Leafs

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Ottawa L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Florida L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Tampa Bay L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 13 2
Sat, Apr 5 Winnipeg L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Thu, Apr 3 Boston W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Tue, Apr 1 Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Sat, Mar 29 Detroit L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Fri, Mar 28 at Philadelphia L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 4 0
Tue, Mar 25 St. Louis L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Sun, Mar 23 at New Jersey L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Sat, Mar 22 Montreal L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 9 0
Wed, Mar 19 Tampa Bay L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Detroit L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 0
Sun, Mar 16 at Washington L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 10 0
Thu, Mar 13 at Los Angeles W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Tue, Mar 11 at San Jose L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 7 5
Mon, Mar 10 at Anaheim W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Sat, Mar 8 Philadelphia W 4-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 15 0
Wed, Mar 5 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Mon, Mar 3 Columbus L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 9 0
Sat, Mar 1 at Montreal W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 3 0
Thu, Feb 27 at N.Y. Islanders W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 7 0
Sat, Feb 8 Vancouver W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Thu, Feb 6 at Tampa Bay W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 12 0
Tue, Feb 4 at Florida L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Sat, Feb 1 Ottawa W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Thu, Jan 30 Florida W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 2
Tue, Jan 28 Tampa Bay W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 7 0
Sat, Jan 25 at Winnipeg W 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 10 0
Thu, Jan 23 at Dallas L 1-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 15 0
Tue, Jan 21 at Colorado W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Mon, Jan 20 at Phoenix W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 0
Sat, Jan 18 Montreal W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 2
Sat, Dec 21 Detroit W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 0
Thu, Dec 19 Phoenix W 2-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 2 0
Tue, Dec 17 Florida L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 7 0
Mon, Dec 16 at Pittsburgh L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 10
Sat, Dec 14 Chicago W 7-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 4 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Boston L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 2 0
Fri, Nov 8 New Jersey W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Sat, Oct 26 Pittsburgh W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 3 0
Tue, Oct 22 Anaheim W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 4 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Chicago L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Tue, Oct 8 Colorado L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 5
Sat, Oct 5 Ottawa W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 8 0
Wed, Oct 2 at Philadelphia W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 6 0
Tue, Oct 1 at Montreal W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 0
Average/Total 3 7 0 0 0 0 50 2/5 385 26
Troy Bodie
2013-14 Season
G
3
A
7
PTS
10
+/-
6
Bio
Ht: 6' 5"  Wt: 226  Age: 29
Born: 1/25/1985, Portage La Prairie, Manitoba
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2003 - Rd 9
(278th overall by the Oilers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury