Torey Krug 47 | Defense

Boston Bruins

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 Montreal L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 7
Fri, Nov 21 at Columbus W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 24 0
Tue, Nov 18 St. Louis W 2-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Sat, Nov 15 Carolina W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Thu, Nov 13 at Montreal L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Wed, Nov 12 at Toronto L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Mon, Nov 10 New Jersey W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Tue, Oct 28 Minnesota L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 24 0
Sat, Oct 25 at Toronto W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 23 N.Y. Islanders L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 22 0
Tue, Oct 21 San Jose W 5-3 1 2 1 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Buffalo W 4-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 16 at Montreal L 4-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Wed, Oct 15 at Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Mon, Oct 13 Colorado L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sat, Oct 11 Washington L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Detroit L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Wed, Oct 8 Philadelphia W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 17 0
Average/Total 3 4 1 0 0 0 41 0/0 360 7
Torey Krug
2014-15 Season
G
3
A
4
PTS
7
+/-
3
Bio
Ht: 5' 9"  Wt: 181  Age: 23
Born: 4/12/1991, Livonia, Michigan
Shoots: left
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Dennis Seidenberg
2. Matt Bartkowski
3. Dougie Hamilton
4. Torey Krug
5. Kevan Miller