Tim Jackman 18 | Right Wing

Anaheim Ducks

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Nov 25 Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Tue, Nov 18 at Calgary W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 5 7
Sat, Nov 15 at Los Angeles W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 8 0
Wed, Nov 12 Los Angeles W 6-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Sun, Nov 9 Vancouver W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 8 0
Fri, Nov 7 Arizona W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Wed, Nov 5 N.Y. Islanders W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Sun, Nov 2 at Colorado W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Fri, Oct 31 at Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 7 2
Thu, Oct 30 at St. Louis L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Chicago W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Sun, Oct 26 San Jose L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 6 21
Fri, Oct 24 Columbus W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/0 11 0
Wed, Oct 22 Buffalo W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 7
Sun, Oct 19 St. Louis W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 9 0
Fri, Oct 17 Minnesota W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 2
Tue, Oct 14 at Philadelphia W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Mon, Oct 13 at Buffalo W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 5
Sat, Oct 11 at Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 7 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Pittsburgh L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 7 0
Average/Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 19 4/1 160 44
Tim Jackman
2014-15 Season
G
1
A
0
PTS
1
+/-
-3
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 224  Age: 33
Born: 11/14/1981, Minot, North Dakota
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2001 - Rd 2
(38th overall by the Blue Jackets)
Injury Status
No Current Injury