Taylor Hall 4 | Left Wing

Edmonton Oilers

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Oct 29 Nashville L 1-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Mon, Oct 27 Montreal W 3-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/2 18 0
Fri, Oct 24 Carolina W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Wed, Oct 22 Washington W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Mon, Oct 20 Tampa Bay W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 2
Fri, Oct 17 Vancouver L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Wed, Oct 15 at Arizona L 4-7 2 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Tue, Oct 14 at Los Angeles L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Sat, Oct 11 at Vancouver W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 19 4
Thu, Oct 9 Calgary L 2-5 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/1 19 0
Average/Total 6 3 1 0 0 0 35 0/3 187 6
Taylor Hall
2014-15 Season
G
6
A
3
PTS
9
+/-
3
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 195  Age: 22
Born: 11/14/1991, Calgary, Alberta
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2010 - Rd 1
(1st overall by the Oilers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury