Tanner Pearson 70 | Left Wing

Los Angeles Kings

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Fri, June 13 N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 21 0
Wed, June 11 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0/0 13 0
Mon, June 9 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Sat, June 7 N.Y. Rangers W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 16 0
Wed, June 4 N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Sun, June 1 at Chicago W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Fri, May 30 Chicago L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Wed, May 28 at Chicago L 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Mon, May 26 Chicago W 5-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 11 0
Sat, May 24 Chicago W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 2
Wed, May 21 at Chicago W 6-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 9 0
Sun, May 18 at Chicago L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Fri, May 16 at Anaheim W 6-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 0
Wed, May 14 Anaheim W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Mon, May 12 at Anaheim L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Sat, May 10 Anaheim L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 2
Thu, May 8 Anaheim L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 13 0
Mon, May 5 at Anaheim W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 10 0
Sat, May 3 at Anaheim W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 2
Wed, Apr 30 at San Jose W 5-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 9 0
Mon, Apr 28 San Jose W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 8 2
Sat, Apr 26 at San Jose W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 9 0
Thu, Apr 24 San Jose W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Tue, Apr 22 San Jose L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Average/Total 4 8 0 0 0 0 53 0/2 282 8
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Apr 9 at Calgary W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sat, Apr 5 at Vancouver L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Thu, Apr 3 at San Jose L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Wed, Apr 2 Phoenix W 4-0 1 1 0 0 1 0 4 0/0 11 0
Mon, Mar 31 Minnesota L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 7 2
Sat, Mar 29 Winnipeg W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 10 0
Thu, Mar 27 at Pittsburgh W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 0
Tue, Mar 25 at Washington W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 2
Mon, Mar 24 at Philadelphia W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Sat, Mar 22 Florida W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Thu, Mar 20 Washington W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 10 2
Mon, Mar 17 Phoenix L 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Sat, Mar 15 Anaheim L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 2
Mon, Mar 10 at Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 11 0
Mon, Mar 3 Montreal W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Sat, Mar 1 Carolina W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 10 0
Wed, Feb 26 at Colorado W 6-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 0
Tue, Jan 21 at Columbus L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 10 0
Mon, Jan 13 Vancouver W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 7 0
Sat, Nov 23 Colorado W 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Thu, Nov 21 New Jersey W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 9 0
Tue, Nov 19 Tampa Bay W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Sun, Nov 17 at N.Y. Rangers W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Fri, Nov 15 at New Jersey W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Thu, Nov 14 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 9 0
Average/Total 3 4 1 0 1 0 31 1/1 258 8
Tanner Pearson
2013-14 Season
G
3
A
4
PTS
7
+/-
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 193  Age: 22
Born: 8/10/1992, Kitchener, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2012 - Rd 1
(30th overall by the Kings)
Injury Status
No Current Injury