Tanner Pearson 70 | Left Wing

Los Angeles Kings

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Nov 26 at Minnesota W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Tue, Nov 25 at Nashville W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sat, Nov 22 at Dallas L 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 12 2
Thu, Nov 20 Carolina W 3-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0/0 12 0
Tue, Nov 18 Florida W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 2
Sat, Nov 15 Anaheim W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Thu, Nov 13 Dallas L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 13 0
Wed, Nov 12 at Anaheim W 5-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Sat, Nov 8 Vancouver W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Thu, Nov 6 N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Dallas W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 2
Sun, Nov 2 at Carolina L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 2
Fri, Oct 31 at Detroit L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 14 0
Thu, Oct 30 at Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Philadelphia W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 16 0
Sun, Oct 26 Columbus W 5-2 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 13 0
Thu, Oct 23 Buffalo W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Sun, Oct 19 Minnesota W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0/0 10 0
Thu, Oct 16 St. Louis W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Tue, Oct 14 Edmonton W 6-1 2 1 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Sun, Oct 12 Winnipeg W 4-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 0
Sat, Oct 11 at Arizona W 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 2
Wed, Oct 8 San Jose L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Average/Total 9 3 1 0 2 0 38 2/1 285 12
Tanner Pearson
2014-15 Season
G
9
A
3
PTS
12
+/-
12
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 200  Age: 22
Born: 8/10/1992, Kitchener, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2012 - Rd 1
(30th overall by the Kings)
Injury Status
No Current Injury