Shane O'Brien 55 | Defense

Calgary Flames

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Fri, Jan 24 Nashville W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Vancouver W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 10
Thu, Jan 16 Winnipeg L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Nashville L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Mon, Jan 13 at Carolina W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 2
Sat, Jan 11 Pittsburgh L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Thu, Jan 9 St. Louis L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Mon, Jan 6 at Colorado W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 0
Fri, Jan 3 Tampa Bay L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 2
Tue, Dec 31 Philadelphia L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 2
Sun, Dec 29 Vancouver L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Fri, Dec 27 Edmonton L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Mon, Dec 23 St. Louis W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sat, Dec 21 at Pittsburgh L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Detroit W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Boston L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sun, Dec 15 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Sat, Dec 14 at Buffalo W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Thu, Dec 12 Carolina W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Tue, Dec 10 Boston L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 2
Sat, Dec 7 at Edmonton W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Fri, Dec 6 Colorado L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Wed, Dec 4 Phoenix W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 2
Sat, Nov 30 at Los Angeles W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 2
Fri, Nov 22 Florida W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 4
Wed, Nov 20 Columbus W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Mon, Nov 18 at Winnipeg W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Thu, Nov 14 Dallas L 3-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 5
Fri, Nov 8 at Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 0
Thu, Nov 7 at St. Louis L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Tue, Nov 5 at Minnesota L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sun, Nov 3 at Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 0
Fri, Nov 1 Detroit L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Wed, Oct 30 Toronto L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 17
Sat, Oct 26 Washington W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Dallas L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Tue, Oct 22 at Phoenix L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 2
Mon, Oct 21 at Los Angeles W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 0
Sat, Oct 19 at San Jose L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 2
Wed, Oct 16 at Anaheim L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Fri, Oct 11 New Jersey W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Wed, Oct 9 Montreal W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sun, Oct 6 Vancouver W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Fri, Oct 4 at Columbus W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 4
Thu, Oct 3 at Washington W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Average/Total 0 3 0 0 0 0 16 0/0 486 58
Shane O'Brien
2013-14 Season
G
0
A
3
PTS
3
+/-
-8
Bio
Injury Status
No Current Injury