Scottie Upshall 19 | Right Wing

Florida Panthers

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Mon, Nov 24 Minnesota L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/2 14 2
Tue, Nov 18 at Los Angeles L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 7 0
Sun, Nov 16 at Anaheim W 6-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/2 15 0
Fri, Nov 14 N.Y. Islanders W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Tue, Nov 11 San Jose W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/2 16 0
Sat, Nov 8 Calgary L 4-6 2 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 12 2
Thu, Nov 6 at Philadelphia L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/3 14 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Boston W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Sat, Nov 1 Philadelphia W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2/2 15 4
Thu, Oct 30 Arizona W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 2/1 15 4
Sat, Oct 25 at Arizona W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/2 15 0
Tue, Oct 21 at Colorado W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/2 14 2
Sat, Oct 18 at Washington W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/3 17 0
Fri, Oct 17 at Buffalo W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 12 2
Mon, Oct 13 Ottawa L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 15 0
Sat, Oct 11 New Jersey L 1-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 2/0 16 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Tampa Bay W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 17 4
Average/Total 3 4 0 0 1 0 25 29/24 247 20
Scottie Upshall
2014-15 Season
G
3
A
4
PTS
7
+/-
-1
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 200  Age: 31
Born: 10/7/1983, Fort McMurray, Alberta
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2002 - Rd 1
(6th overall by the Predators)
Injury Status
11/25/2014
Injured Reserve (Ankle)
Depth Chart
1. Tomas Kopecky
2. Brad Boyes
3. Jimmy Hayes
4. Scottie Upshall