Sam Gagner 9 | Center

Arizona Coyotes

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Nov 25 Colorado W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/9 17 2
Sun, Nov 23 at Anaheim L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/5 19 2
Sat, Nov 22 at San Jose W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5/12 20 0
Thu, Nov 20 at Dallas L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 10/9 19 0
Tue, Nov 18 Washington W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7/7 16 0
Sun, Nov 16 at Edmonton W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/11 13 0
Fri, Nov 14 at Vancouver W 5-0 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 7/5 13 0
Thu, Nov 13 at Calgary L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 10/2 17 2
Tue, Nov 11 Dallas L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/12 17 0
Sat, Nov 8 N.Y. Islanders L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 4/7 18 0
Fri, Nov 7 at Anaheim W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/4 16 2
Tue, Nov 4 Toronto W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 4/5 14 0
Sun, Nov 2 at Washington W 6-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 5/1 14 2
Sat, Nov 1 at Carolina L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/5 17 0
Thu, Oct 30 at Florida L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 16 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Tampa Bay L 3-7 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 4/1 16 0
Sat, Oct 25 Florida W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4/2 19 0
Thu, Oct 23 at Minnesota L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/4 17 0
Tue, Oct 21 at Nashville W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/9 16 2
Sat, Oct 18 St. Louis L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/8 17 0
Wed, Oct 15 Edmonton W 7-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/8 16 0
Sat, Oct 11 Los Angeles W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/5 12 2
Thu, Oct 9 Winnipeg L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 4/9 17 2
Average/Total 2 7 0 0 0 0 54 126/142 376 16
Sam Gagner
2014-15 Season
G
2
A
7
PTS
9
+/-
-4
Bio
Ht: 5' 11"  Wt: 202  Age: 25
Born: 8/10/1989, London, Ontario
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2007 - Rd 1
(6th overall by the Oilers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury