Ryan White 53 | Right Wing

Montreal Canadiens

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 N.Y. Rangers W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/1 8 0
Thu, Apr 10 N.Y. Islanders L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/0 8 0
Wed, Apr 9 at Chicago W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/4 7 0
Sat, Apr 5 Detroit W 5-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4/2 7 2
Fri, Apr 4 at Ottawa W 7-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/10 12 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Tampa Bay L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/5 11 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Florida W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/5 11 2
Thu, Mar 27 at Detroit W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 7 0
Tue, Mar 25 Buffalo W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2/0 10 0
Thu, Mar 20 Columbus L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/5 9 2
Wed, Mar 12 Boston L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/3 8 0
Sat, Mar 8 at San Jose L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/2 8 10
Thu, Mar 6 at Phoenix L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 6 0
Wed, Mar 5 at Anaheim W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/4 11 0
Mon, Mar 3 at Los Angeles L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/3 8 2
Wed, Feb 26 Detroit W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/5 9 0
Sat, Feb 8 at Carolina W 4-1 1 1 0 0 1 0 1 3/5 10 0
Thu, Feb 6 Vancouver W 5-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/2 8 0
Tue, Feb 4 Calgary W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 5/6 13 0
Thu, Jan 2 at Dallas W 6-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 4 5
Tue, Dec 31 at Carolina W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/6 8 0
Sun, Dec 29 at Florida L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8/2 11 0
Sat, Dec 28 at Tampa Bay W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/9 13 0
Thu, Dec 19 at St. Louis L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/3 10 0
Sun, Dec 15 Florida L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/1 6 2
Thu, Dec 12 at Philadelphia L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/2 9 0
Tue, Dec 10 Los Angeles L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/3 11 0
Sat, Dec 7 Buffalo W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4/5 12 0
Wed, Dec 4 at New Jersey W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/4 9 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Washington W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/2 9 2
Wed, Nov 27 at Buffalo W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/5 11 0
Sat, Nov 23 Pittsburgh W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/7 10 0
Fri, Nov 22 at Washington W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4/5 8 0
Tue, Nov 19 Minnesota W 6-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/3 10 0
Fri, Nov 15 at Columbus W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 0
Tue, Nov 12 Tampa Bay W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/4 9 0
Sun, Nov 10 N.Y. Islanders W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/0 7 0
Thu, Nov 7 at Ottawa L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/5 8 0
Tue, Nov 5 St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/4 10 0
Sat, Nov 2 at Colorado L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/4 7 5
Fri, Nov 1 at Minnesota L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/1 6 0
Tue, Oct 29 Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/4 10 0
Mon, Oct 28 at N.Y. Rangers W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/3 11 0
Sat, Oct 26 San Jose L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/6 11 0
Thu, Oct 24 Anaheim W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/11 10 0
Tue, Oct 22 Edmonton L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10/2 10 2
Sat, Oct 19 Nashville L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/3 11 2
Thu, Oct 17 Columbus W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/4 11 2
Tue, Oct 15 at Winnipeg W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 4/10 10 5
Sat, Oct 12 at Vancouver W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/1 9 0
Wed, Oct 9 at Calgary L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/6 10 0
Sat, Oct 5 Philadelphia W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/1 7 7
Average/Total 2 4 0 0 1 0 51 197/191 477 50
Ryan White
2013-14 Season
G
2
A
4
PTS
6
+/-
-8
Bio
Injury Status
No Current Injury