Ryan Johansen 19 | Center

Columbus Blue Jackets

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 at Philadelphia L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/5 17 0
Fri, Nov 21 Boston W 3-4 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 7/3 19 2
Tue, Nov 18 Detroit L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/12 15 2
Sat, Nov 15 San Jose W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 12/7 18 0
Fri, Nov 14 at Philadelphia W 4-3 0 4 0 0 0 0 2 11/13 21 0
Tue, Nov 11 at Washington L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/11 22 0
Sat, Nov 8 Tampa Bay L 4-7 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 13/9 22 2
Fri, Nov 7 at Carolina W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 12/15 19 0
Tue, Nov 4 Carolina L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 10/18 20 0
Sat, Nov 1 at New Jersey L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 11/15 22 2
Fri, Oct 31 Toronto L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 7 12/13 22 0
Tue, Oct 28 Ottawa L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 15/12 21 0
Sun, Oct 26 at Los Angeles L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6/14 18 2
Fri, Oct 24 at Anaheim L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 12/10 18 0
Thu, Oct 23 at San Jose W 5-4 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 11/13 18 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Ottawa L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 13/7 17 2
Fri, Oct 17 Calgary W 3-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 13/7 19 0
Tue, Oct 14 Dallas L 2-4 2 0 1 0 0 0 3 10/11 19 0
Sat, Oct 11 N.Y. Rangers W 5-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 11/6 15 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Buffalo W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 11/6 14 0
Average/Total 7 16 2 0 0 0 51 211/207 376 12
Ryan Johansen
2014-15 Season
G
7
A
16
PTS
23
+/-
-4
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 223  Age: 22
Born: 7/31/1992, Vancouver, British Columbia
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2010 - Rd 1
(4th overall by the Blue Jackets)
Injury Status
No Current Injury