Ryan Ellis 4 | Defense

Nashville Predators

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Nov 20 at Ottawa L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Tue, Nov 18 at Toronto W 9-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sat, Nov 15 Winnipeg W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Thu, Nov 13 at St. Louis L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 5
Tue, Nov 11 Edmonton W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 8 at St. Louis W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Thu, Nov 6 at Dallas W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Winnipeg L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sun, Nov 2 at Vancouver W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Fri, Oct 31 at Calgary L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Wed, Oct 29 at Edmonton W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Oct 25 Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 23 Chicago W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Tue, Oct 21 Arizona W 4-3 1 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 2
Sat, Oct 18 at Chicago W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Fri, Oct 17 at Winnipeg W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Tue, Oct 14 Calgary W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 2
Sat, Oct 11 Dallas W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 2
Thu, Oct 9 Ottawa W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 15 0
Average/Total 1 8 0 0 0 0 38 0/0 338 11
Ryan Ellis
2014-15 Season
G
1
A
8
PTS
9
+/-
6
Bio
Ht: 5' 10"  Wt: 175  Age: 23
Born: 1/3/1991, Hamilton, Ontario
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2009 - Rd 1
(11th overall by the Predators)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Shea Weber
2. Roman Josi
3. Mattias Ekholm
4. Ryan Ellis
5. Seth Jones