Rickard Rakell 67 | Center

Anaheim Ducks

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Nov 20 at Vancouver W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/5 10 0
Tue, Nov 18 at Calgary W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/2 7 0
Sun, Nov 16 Florida L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/3 11 0
Sat, Nov 15 at Los Angeles W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/3 13 0
Wed, Nov 12 Los Angeles W 6-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 1/2 11 0
Fri, Nov 7 Arizona W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/3 7 0
Wed, Nov 5 N.Y. Islanders W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 3/7 11 0
Thu, Oct 30 at St. Louis L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/4 10 2
Tue, Oct 28 at Chicago W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/4 10 0
Sun, Oct 26 San Jose L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/2 6 0
Fri, Oct 24 Columbus W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 9 2
Wed, Oct 22 Buffalo W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/1 12 0
Sun, Oct 19 St. Louis W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 4/0 10 0
Tue, Oct 14 at Philadelphia W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 8 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Pittsburgh L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/8 12 0
Average/Total 0 3 0 0 0 0 19 40/46 147 4
Rickard Rakell
2014-15 Season
G
0
A
3
PTS
3
+/-
0
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 201  Age: 21
Born: 5/5/1993, Sundbyberg, Sweden
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2011 - Rd 1
(30th overall by the Ducks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury