Paul Gaustad 28 | Center

Nashville Predators

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/4 11 0
Thu, Nov 20 at Ottawa L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/6 10 2
Tue, Nov 18 at Toronto W 9-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 10/5 12 10
Sat, Nov 15 Winnipeg W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10/5 12 0
Thu, Nov 13 at St. Louis L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/7 8 0
Tue, Nov 11 Edmonton W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/8 11 0
Sat, Nov 8 at St. Louis W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/5 13 0
Thu, Nov 6 at Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/9 15 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Winnipeg L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/7 8 0
Sun, Nov 2 at Vancouver W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/6 12 0
Fri, Oct 31 at Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/3 8 0
Wed, Oct 29 at Edmonton W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/4 12 0
Sat, Oct 25 Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/2 11 0
Thu, Oct 23 Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 12/12 17 0
Tue, Oct 21 Arizona W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11/7 14 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Chicago W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/5 13 0
Fri, Oct 17 at Winnipeg W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 14/8 13 2
Tue, Oct 14 Calgary W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/13 14 0
Sat, Oct 11 Dallas W 4-1 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 11/5 10 5
Thu, Oct 9 Ottawa W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 14/3 14 0
Average/Total 1 5 0 0 1 0 12 172/124 238 19
Paul Gaustad
2014-15 Season
G
1
A
5
PTS
6
+/-
3
Bio
Ht: 6' 5"  Wt: 223  Age: 32
Born: 2/3/1982, Fargo, North Dakota
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2000 - Rd 7
(220th overall by the Sabres)
Injury Status
No Current Injury