Paul Bissonnette 12 | Left Wing

Arizona Coyotes

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 9 0
Sat, Apr 12 San Jose L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 4
Tue, Mar 25 at Pittsburgh W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 2 0
Sat, Mar 15 Calgary W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Tue, Mar 4 Vancouver W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 7 0
Sun, Mar 2 St. Louis L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 4 0
Fri, Feb 7 Chicago W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 4 0
Tue, Feb 4 Dallas L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 1 0
Sat, Feb 1 Pittsburgh W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 2 0
Thu, Jan 30 Buffalo L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 2
Tue, Jan 28 Los Angeles W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 7 12
Sun, Jan 26 at Vancouver W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 1 0
Mon, Jan 13 at Winnipeg L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 2 7
Thu, Jan 9 Minnesota L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 2
Tue, Jan 7 Calgary W 6-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 7 10
Sat, Jan 4 Philadelphia L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 5
Tue, Dec 31 Edmonton W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 5 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Buffalo W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 3 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Montreal L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 0
Sat, Dec 14 Carolina L 1-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 5 0
Thu, Dec 12 N.Y. Islanders W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Tue, Dec 10 at Colorado W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 0
Fri, Dec 6 at Vancouver W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 4 0
Sat, Nov 30 Chicago L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 2 0
Sat, Nov 23 Anaheim L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 3 4
Thu, Nov 21 Colorado W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Tue, Nov 12 at St. Louis W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 0
Sat, Nov 9 Washington W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 3 0
Tue, Nov 5 Vancouver W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Thu, Oct 31 Nashville W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Tue, Oct 29 Los Angeles W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 2
Sat, Oct 26 Edmonton W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 2 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Los Angeles L 4-7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 0
Tue, Oct 22 Calgary W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 0
Fri, Oct 18 at Anaheim W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 2 0
Tue, Oct 15 Ottawa W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Sun, Oct 13 at Carolina W 5-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 3 0
Fri, Oct 11 at Philadelphia W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 2 5
Thu, Oct 10 at Detroit W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Average/Total 2 6 0 0 0 0 25 1/2 164 53
Paul Bissonnette
2013-14 Season
G
2
A
6
PTS
8
+/-
6
Bio
Injury Status
No Current Injury