Patrick Wiercioch 46 | Defense

Ottawa Senators

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 St. Louis L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 2
Sat, Nov 8 Winnipeg W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 17 0
Thu, Nov 6 Minnesota W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 2
Tue, Nov 4 Detroit W 3-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0/0 15 0
Sat, Nov 1 at Boston L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 2
Thu, Oct 30 Chicago W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 2
Sun, Oct 26 at Chicago L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 2
Sat, Oct 25 New Jersey W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 2
Sat, Oct 18 Columbus W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 15 0
Thu, Oct 16 Colorado W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Mon, Oct 13 at Florida W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 2
Average/Total 1 2 0 0 1 0 16 0/0 171 14
Patrick Wiercioch
2014-15 Season
G
1
A
2
PTS
3
+/-
3
Bio
Ht: 6' 5"  Wt: 206  Age: 24
Born: 9/12/1990, Burnaby, British Columbia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2008 - Rd 2
(42nd overall by the Senators)
Injury Status
No Current Injury