Patrick Kane 88 | Right Wing

Chicago Blackhawks

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 at Edmonton W 7-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Thu, Nov 20 at Calgary W 4-3 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 2/0 17 0
Sun, Nov 16 Dallas W 6-2 1 2 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 21 0
Fri, Nov 14 at Detroit L 1-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 6 0/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 11 Tampa Bay W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 23 0
Sun, Nov 9 San Jose W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Fri, Nov 7 Washington L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Montreal W 5-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Sun, Nov 2 Winnipeg L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Sat, Nov 1 at Toronto L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 30 at Ottawa W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Tue, Oct 28 Anaheim L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Sun, Oct 26 Ottawa W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sat, Oct 25 at St. Louis L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 23 at Nashville L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 23 0
Tue, Oct 21 Philadelphia W 4-0 2 0 2 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sat, Oct 18 Nashville W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Wed, Oct 15 Calgary W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 23 0
Sat, Oct 11 Buffalo W 6-2 1 1 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 18 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Dallas W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 24 0
Average/Total 8 10 3 0 3 0 60 2/0 391 0
Patrick Kane
2014-15 Season
G
8
A
10
PTS
18
+/-
-1
Bio
Ht: 5' 11"  Wt: 177  Age: 26
Born: 11/19/1988, Buffalo, New York
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2007 - Rd 1
(1st overall by the Blackhawks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Patrick Kane
2. Marian Hossa
3. Ben Smith
4. Dan Carcillo