Pascal Dupuis 9 | Left Wing

Pittsburgh Penguins

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 15 N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Fri, Nov 14 at Toronto W 2-1 2 0 0 0 1 0 8 0/0 16 2
Tue, Nov 11 at N.Y. Rangers L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Sat, Nov 8 at Buffalo W 6-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Thu, Nov 6 at Winnipeg W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Minnesota W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 1 Buffalo W 5-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 17 0
Thu, Oct 30 Los Angeles W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Tue, Oct 28 New Jersey W 8-3 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Sat, Oct 25 at Nashville W 3-0 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Thu, Oct 23 at Detroit W 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Wed, Oct 22 Philadelphia L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 2
Sat, Oct 18 N.Y. Islanders W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Thu, Oct 16 Dallas L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 10 0
Sat, Oct 11 at Toronto W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 17 0
Thu, Oct 9 Anaheim W 6-4 1 3 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 16 0
Average/Total 6 5 2 0 1 0 44 1/0 259 4
Pascal Dupuis
2014-15 Season
G
6
A
5
PTS
11
+/-
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 205  Age: 35
Born: 4/7/1979, Laval, Quebec
Shoots: left
Injury Status
11/18/2014
Injured Reserve (Blood clots)