Nick Leddy 8 | Defense

Chicago Blackhawks

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, June 1 Los Angeles L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Fri, May 30 at Los Angeles W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Wed, May 28 Los Angeles W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Mon, May 26 at Los Angeles L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Sat, May 24 at Los Angeles L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 2
Wed, May 21 Los Angeles L 2-6 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sun, May 18 Los Angeles W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Tue, May 13 at Minnesota W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Sun, May 11 Minnesota W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Fri, May 9 at Minnesota L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Sun, May 4 Minnesota W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 2
Fri, May 2 Minnesota W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 2
Sun, Apr 27 St. Louis W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Fri, Apr 25 at St. Louis W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Wed, Apr 23 St. Louis W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Mon, Apr 21 St. Louis W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Sat, Apr 19 at St. Louis L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Thu, Apr 17 at St. Louis L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Average/Total 1 4 1 0 0 0 18 0/0 275 6
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Nashville L 5-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Fri, Apr 11 at Washington L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Wed, Apr 9 Montreal W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Sun, Apr 6 St. Louis W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Fri, Apr 4 at Columbus W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 2
Thu, Apr 3 Minnesota W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Sun, Mar 30 at Pittsburgh L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Fri, Mar 28 at Ottawa L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Thu, Mar 27 at Boston L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Tue, Mar 25 Dallas W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sun, Mar 23 Nashville L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Fri, Mar 21 Carolina W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Wed, Mar 19 St. Louis W 4-0 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Philadelphia W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Sun, Mar 16 Detroit W 4-1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Fri, Mar 14 Nashville L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Wed, Mar 12 at Colorado L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Sun, Mar 9 at Buffalo W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Thu, Mar 6 Columbus W 6-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Tue, Mar 4 Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 0
Sat, Mar 1 Pittsburgh W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Thu, Feb 27 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Fri, Feb 7 at Phoenix L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Wed, Feb 5 at Anaheim W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Mon, Feb 3 at Los Angeles W 5-3 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 0/0 15 0
Sat, Feb 1 at San Jose W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Wed, Jan 29 at Vancouver W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 2
Tue, Jan 28 at Calgary W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Sun, Jan 26 Winnipeg L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Thu, Jan 23 at Minnesota L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Wed, Jan 22 at Detroit W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sun, Jan 19 Boston W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Fri, Jan 17 Anaheim W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Tue, Jan 14 Colorado W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Sun, Jan 12 Edmonton W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Jan 11 at Montreal W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Wed, Jan 8 N.Y. Rangers L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sun, Jan 5 San Jose W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Fri, Jan 3 at New Jersey W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Thu, Jan 2 at N.Y. Islanders W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Mon, Dec 30 Los Angeles W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sat, Dec 28 at St. Louis W 5-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Fri, Dec 27 Colorado W 7-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Mon, Dec 23 New Jersey W 5-2 1 1 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Fri, Dec 20 Vancouver W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Nashville W 3-1 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 15 2
Sun, Dec 15 Los Angeles W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sat, Dec 14 at Toronto L 3-7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Wed, Dec 11 Philadelphia W 7-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Tue, Dec 10 at Dallas W 6-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Sun, Dec 8 Florida W 6-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Fri, Dec 6 Anaheim W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Thu, Dec 5 at Minnesota L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Tue, Dec 3 Dallas L 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 13 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Phoenix W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Wed, Nov 27 at Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Mon, Nov 25 at Edmonton W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 2
Sat, Nov 23 at Vancouver W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 0
Thu, Nov 21 at Winnipeg W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Colorado L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Sun, Nov 17 San Jose W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 16 at Nashville L 2-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Thu, Nov 14 Phoenix W 5-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Sun, Nov 10 Edmonton W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 2
Sat, Nov 9 at Dallas W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Wed, Nov 6 Winnipeg W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sun, Nov 3 Calgary W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Sat, Nov 2 at Winnipeg W 5-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Tue, Oct 29 Ottawa W 6-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Mon, Oct 28 at Minnesota W 5-1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Sat, Oct 26 Minnesota L 3-5 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Tampa Bay W 5-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Tue, Oct 22 at Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Oct 19 Toronto W 3-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Thu, Oct 17 St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Tue, Oct 15 at Carolina W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Sat, Oct 12 Buffalo W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Fri, Oct 11 N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Wed, Oct 9 at St. Louis L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Sat, Oct 5 Tampa Bay W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Tue, Oct 1 Washington W 6-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Average/Total 7 24 4 0 1 0 123 0/0 1305 10
Nick Leddy
2013-14 Season
G
7
A
24
PTS
31
+/-
10
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 191  Age: 23
Born: 3/20/1991, Eden Prairie, Minnesota
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2009 - Rd 1
(16th overall by the Wild)
Injury Status
No Current Injury