Nick Holden 2 | Defense

Colorado Avalanche

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Apr 30 Minnesota L 4-5 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 22 0
Mon, Apr 28 at Minnesota L 2-5 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 2
Sat, Apr 26 Minnesota W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 2
Thu, Apr 24 at Minnesota L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Mon, Apr 21 at Minnesota L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 28 2
Sat, Apr 19 Minnesota W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Thu, Apr 17 Minnesota W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 2
Average/Total 3 1 2 0 0 0 12 0/0 152 8
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Anaheim W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Fri, Apr 11 at San Jose L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Vancouver W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Edmonton W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Sun, Apr 6 Pittsburgh W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Sat, Apr 5 at St. Louis W 4-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Thu, Apr 3 N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Columbus W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Mar 29 San Jose W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 2
Thu, Mar 27 Vancouver W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Tue, Mar 25 at Nashville W 5-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 2
Fri, Mar 21 Boston L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Wed, Mar 19 at Winnipeg W 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Montreal L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Sun, Mar 16 at Ottawa W 3-1 1 0 1 0 1 0 1 0/0 14 2
Fri, Mar 14 Anaheim L 4-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Wed, Mar 12 Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Mon, Mar 10 Winnipeg W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 2
Tue, Mar 4 at Chicago W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Sun, Mar 2 Tampa Bay W 6-3 2 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Fri, Feb 28 Phoenix W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Wed, Feb 26 Los Angeles L 4-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 2
Sat, Feb 8 at N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Thu, Feb 6 at Philadelphia L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Tue, Feb 4 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Mon, Feb 3 at New Jersey W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sat, Feb 1 Buffalo W 7-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 14 2
Thu, Jan 30 Minnesota W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Mon, Jan 27 at Dallas W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 2
Sat, Jan 25 at Tampa Bay L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Fri, Jan 24 at Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 2
Tue, Jan 21 Toronto L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Nashville W 5-4 2 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 22 0
Thu, Jan 16 New Jersey W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Chicago W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 25 0
Fri, Jan 10 N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Wed, Jan 8 Ottawa W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Mon, Jan 6 Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Jan 4 San Jose W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Thu, Jan 2 Philadelphia W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Dallas L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Thu, Dec 12 at Winnipeg W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 23 0
Tue, Dec 10 Phoenix L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Sun, Dec 8 at Vancouver L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Fri, Dec 6 at Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Thu, Dec 5 at Edmonton L 2-8 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 2
Tue, Nov 19 Chicago W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sat, Nov 16 Florida L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Thu, Nov 14 at St. Louis L 3-7 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Tue, Nov 12 at Carolina L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Sun, Nov 10 Washington W 4-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0/0 18 0
Fri, Nov 8 Calgary W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 2
Fri, Nov 1 at Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 0
Average/Total 10 15 2 0 2 0 66 0/0 982 22
Nick Holden
2013-14 Season
G
10
A
15
PTS
25
+/-
12
Bio
Ht: 6' 4"  Wt: 210  Age: 27
Born: 5/15/1987, St. Albert, Alberta
Shoots: left
Injury Status
No Current Injury