Nick Holden 2 | Defense

Colorado Avalanche

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 Carolina W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Thu, Nov 20 Washington L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 2
Sat, Nov 15 at New Jersey W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Thu, Nov 13 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 23 0
Tue, Nov 11 at N.Y. Islanders L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 8 at Philadelphia L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Thu, Nov 6 Toronto W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Tue, Nov 4 Vancouver L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 24 4
Sun, Nov 2 Anaheim L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 2
Sat, Nov 1 at St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 2
Thu, Oct 30 N.Y. Islanders W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 4
Tue, Oct 28 San Jose W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Sun, Oct 26 at Winnipeg W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Fri, Oct 24 Vancouver W 7-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Tue, Oct 21 Florida W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Montreal L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Thu, Oct 16 at Ottawa L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 2
Tue, Oct 14 at Toronto W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 2
Mon, Oct 13 at Boston W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Sat, Oct 11 Minnesota L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 24 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Minnesota L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Average/Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 22 0/0 424 18
Nick Holden
2014-15 Season
G
1
A
2
PTS
3
+/-
-14
Bio
Ht: 6' 4"  Wt: 210  Age: 27
Born: 5/15/1987, St. Albert, Alberta
Shoots: left
Injury Status
No Current Injury