Nathan Horton 8 | Right Wing

Columbus Blue Jackets

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Apr 9 at Dallas W 3-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 0 0
Tue, Apr 8 Phoenix W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Carolina W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Fri, Mar 28 Pittsburgh L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Tue, Mar 25 Detroit W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 2
Sun, Mar 23 at N.Y. Islanders L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Fri, Mar 21 N.Y. Rangers L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 2
Thu, Mar 20 at Montreal W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Tue, Mar 18 Carolina L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Mar 15 at Minnesota W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Thu, Mar 13 San Jose W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Tue, Mar 11 Detroit W 4-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Sat, Mar 8 at Nashville W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Chicago L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 2
Tue, Mar 4 Dallas W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 2
Mon, Mar 3 at Toronto W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sat, Mar 1 Florida W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 2
Thu, Feb 27 at New Jersey L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 17 0
Fri, Feb 7 at San Jose L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Thu, Feb 6 at Los Angeles W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Mon, Feb 3 at Anaheim W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Sat, Feb 1 Florida W 4-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Thu, Jan 30 Washington W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Tue, Jan 28 Ottawa L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 12 2
Mon, Jan 27 at Carolina L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 2
Sat, Jan 25 Buffalo L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Thu, Jan 23 Philadelphia W 5-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 4
Tue, Jan 21 Los Angeles W 5-3 1 0 0 0 1 0 4 0/0 15 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Buffalo W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 4
Fri, Jan 17 Washington W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Mon, Jan 13 Tampa Bay W 3-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 2
Sat, Jan 11 at Winnipeg W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Fri, Jan 10 Carolina W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Mon, Jan 6 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sat, Jan 4 at St. Louis L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Thu, Jan 2 at Phoenix W 2-0 1 0 1 0 1 0 2 0/0 14 0
Average/Total 5 14 2 0 2 0 48 1/0 540 24
Nathan Horton
2013-14 Season
G
5
A
14
PTS
19
+/-
-3
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 229  Age: 29
Born: 5/29/1985, Welland, Ontario
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2003 - Rd 1
(3rd overall by the Panthers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury