Mike Weaver 43 | Defense

Montreal Canadiens

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Nov 23 at N.Y. Rangers L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Sat, Nov 22 at Boston W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Thu, Nov 20 St. Louis W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sun, Nov 16 at Detroit W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sat, Nov 15 Philadelphia W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Thu, Nov 13 Boston W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Tue, Nov 11 Winnipeg W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 2
Sat, Nov 8 Minnesota W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 4 Chicago L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 2
Sun, Nov 2 Calgary L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 2
Thu, Oct 30 at Vancouver W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Calgary W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Mon, Oct 27 at Edmonton L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Sat, Oct 25 N.Y. Rangers W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Tue, Oct 21 Detroit W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sat, Oct 18 Colorado W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Thu, Oct 16 Boston W 6-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Mon, Oct 13 at Tampa Bay L 1-7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Sat, Oct 11 at Philadelphia W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Washington W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Wed, Oct 8 at Toronto W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Average/Total 0 4 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 315 6
Mike Weaver
2014-15 Season
G
0
A
4
PTS
4
+/-
2
Bio
Ht: 5' 10"  Wt: 186  Age: 36
Born: 5/2/1978, Bramalea, Ontario
Shoots: right
Injury Status
No Current Injury