Mike Komisarek 5 | Defense

Carolina Hurricanes

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Philadelphia W 6-5 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Fri, Apr 11 at Detroit W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Thu, Apr 10 Washington L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Sat, Apr 5 New Jersey L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Thu, Apr 3 Dallas W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Columbus W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Thu, Mar 13 Buffalo W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 0
Tue, Mar 11 N.Y. Rangers W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 0
Sat, Mar 8 at New Jersey L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 7 0
Tue, Mar 4 at San Jose W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Sat, Mar 1 at Los Angeles L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 6
Sat, Feb 8 Montreal L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 2
Tue, Jan 28 at Montreal L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Mon, Jan 27 Columbus W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Sat, Jan 25 Ottawa W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Thu, Jan 23 at Buffalo W 5-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Wed, Jan 22 at Philadelphia W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Sun, Jan 19 Tampa Bay L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Sat, Jan 18 Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Tue, Dec 31 Montreal W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Sun, Dec 29 at Toronto L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Fri, Dec 27 Pittsburgh W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Thu, Dec 5 at Nashville W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 0
Tue, Dec 3 at Washington W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 2
Sun, Dec 1 Vancouver L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Fri, Nov 29 New Jersey L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Mon, Nov 18 Boston L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 0
Sat, Nov 16 at St. Louis L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 0
Fri, Nov 15 Anaheim W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Fri, Oct 25 at Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Sat, Oct 19 at N.Y. Islanders W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Fri, Oct 11 Los Angeles W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Average/Total 0 4 0 0 0 0 20 0/0 359 14
Mike Komisarek
2013-14 Season
G
0
A
4
PTS
4
+/-
-4
Bio
Injury Status
No Current Injury