Mikael Samuelsson 37 | Right Wing

Detroit Red Wings

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Jan 16 at N.Y. Rangers L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Anaheim L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 9 0
Sat, Jan 11 at Los Angeles W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Thu, Jan 9 at San Jose L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Dallas W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 7 0
Tue, Dec 17 Anaheim L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 9 0
Thu, Dec 12 at Tampa Bay W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Sat, Dec 7 Florida L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 0
Fri, Dec 6 at New Jersey W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Wed, Dec 4 Philadelphia L 3-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 12 0
Sun, Dec 1 at Ottawa W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 2
Fri, Nov 29 at N.Y. Islanders W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Wed, Nov 27 Boston W 6-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 0
Sun, Nov 24 at Buffalo W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 11 0
Sat, Nov 23 Ottawa L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 9 0
Thu, Nov 21 Carolina W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 10 0
Tue, Nov 19 Nashville L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 2
Sat, Nov 16 at N.Y. Islanders W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Fri, Nov 15 Washington W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Tue, Nov 12 Winnipeg W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 9 0
Thu, Nov 7 Dallas W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Sat, Nov 2 at Edmonton W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Phoenix L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 10 0
Thu, Oct 10 Phoenix L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Fri, Oct 4 at Carolina W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 9 0
Wed, Oct 2 Buffalo W 2-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 2
Average/Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 36 0/2 258 6
Mikael Samuelsson
2013-14 Season
G
1
A
2
PTS
3
+/-
-4
Bio
Injury Status
No Current Injury