Michal Rozsival 32 | Defense

Chicago Blackhawks

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Nov 26 at Colorado W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Sun, Nov 23 at Vancouver L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sat, Nov 22 at Edmonton W 7-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 2
Thu, Nov 20 at Calgary W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 2
Sun, Nov 16 Dallas W 6-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Tue, Nov 11 Tampa Bay W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 1 at Toronto L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Thu, Oct 30 at Ottawa W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Tue, Oct 28 Anaheim L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sat, Oct 25 at St. Louis L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Thu, Oct 23 at Nashville L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Tue, Oct 21 Philadelphia W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Sat, Oct 18 Nashville W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Average/Total 0 1 0 0 0 0 14 0/0 204 4
Michal Rozsival
2014-15 Season
G
0
A
1
PTS
1
+/-
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 210  Age: 36
Born: 9/3/1978, Vlasim, Czechoslovakia
Shoots: right
Drafted: 1996 - Rd 4
(105th overall by the Penguins)
Injury Status
No Current Injury