Michal Neuvirth 34 | Goaltender

Buffalo Sabres

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Tue, Nov 18 San Jose W 4-1 0 10 0 19:36 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Nov 15 Toronto W 6-2 W 2 34 0 60:00 2.00 .941 0
Tue, Nov 11 at St. Louis L 1-6 L 6 29 0 60:00 6.00 .793 0
Fri, Nov 7 Edmonton L 2-3 L 3 52 0 58:47 3.06 .942 0
Wed, Nov 5 Montreal W 1-2 OTL 1 32 0 65:00 .92 .969 0
Sun, Nov 2 Detroit W 3-2 W 2 38 0 64:57 1.85 .947 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Toronto L 0-4 L 4 37 0 60:00 4.00 .892 0
Sat, Oct 25 at San Jose W 2-1 W 1 30 0 59:50 1.00 .967 0
Wed, Oct 22 at Anaheim L 1-4 L 3 33 1 59:44 3.01 .909 0
Mon, Oct 13 Anaheim L 1-5 L 5 44 0 59:46 5.02 .886 0
Average/Total 27 339 1 567:40 2.69 .925 0
Michal Neuvirth
2014-15 Season
W-L-O
3-5-1
GAA
2.85
SV%
.920
SO
0
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 209  Age: 26
Born: 3/23/1988, Usti nad Labem, Czechoslovakia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2006 - Rd 2
(34th overall by the Capitals)
Injury Status
11/19/2014
Day to day. (Lower-body injury)
Depth Chart
1. Michal Neuvirth
2. Jhonas Enroth