Matt Cullen 7 | Center

Nashville Predators

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Minnesota W 7-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/0 18 2
Sat, Apr 12 Chicago W 7-5 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 4/1 15 0
Thu, Apr 10 Phoenix W 2-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2/2 19 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Dallas W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/6 20 0
Sat, Apr 5 at San Jose W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5/2 15 0
Fri, Apr 4 at Anaheim W 5-2 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 4/2 16 0
Sun, Mar 30 Washington W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 3/4 18 0
Fri, Mar 28 at Dallas L 3-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/5 15 0
Thu, Mar 27 Buffalo W 6-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 6/6 17 0
Tue, Mar 25 Colorado W 4-5 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 3/4 20 0
Sun, Mar 23 at Chicago W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/3 18 2
Fri, Mar 21 at Calgary W 6-5 1 3 0 0 1 0 2 5/2 18 0
Wed, Mar 19 at Vancouver L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/2 17 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Edmonton L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/6 15 0
Sat, Mar 15 St. Louis L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/1 15 0
Fri, Mar 14 at Chicago W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/3 16 0
Tue, Mar 11 at Buffalo W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/5 10 2
Mon, Mar 10 at Ottawa W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/3 14 0
Sat, Mar 8 Columbus L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/6 12 0
Thu, Mar 6 St. Louis L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/4 18 0
Tue, Mar 4 Pittsburgh L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/2 10 0
Sat, Mar 1 Winnipeg L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/3 14 0
Thu, Feb 27 Tampa Bay W 3-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 1/2 15 0
Thu, Feb 6 at Minnesota W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/3 7 0
Fri, Jan 24 at Calgary W 4-5 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5/6 16 0
Thu, Jan 23 at Vancouver W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/2 14 4
Mon, Jan 20 Dallas W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/5 12 0
Sat, Jan 18 Colorado L 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/6 17 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Philadelphia W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 5/8 15 0
Tue, Jan 14 Calgary W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/1 11 0
Sun, Jan 12 Minnesota L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/2 17 0
Sat, Jan 11 Ottawa W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/7 14 0
Thu, Jan 9 Anaheim L 3-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 10/3 17 0
Tue, Jan 7 San Jose W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/3 9 2
Sun, Jan 5 at Carolina L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/3 11 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Florida W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/4 16 0
Thu, Jan 2 at Boston W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/3 13 0
Mon, Dec 30 Detroit W 6-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 8/6 16 2
Sat, Dec 28 Los Angeles W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 6/1 14 0
Fri, Dec 27 at Dallas L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 12/10 17 0
Mon, Dec 23 Boston L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/6 16 0
Sat, Dec 21 Montreal W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 8/5 15 2
Thu, Dec 19 at Tampa Bay L 2-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7/5 16 0
Tue, Dec 17 Chicago L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/4 15 0
Sat, Dec 14 San Jose W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/4 14 0
Thu, Dec 12 Dallas W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/3 11 0
Tue, Dec 10 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/2 13 2
Sat, Dec 7 at Washington L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/8 14 2
Thu, Dec 5 Carolina L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/6 15 0
Tue, Dec 3 Vancouver L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/7 14 0
Sat, Nov 30 Philadelphia W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 8/8 16 0
Thu, Nov 28 Edmonton L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 10/6 16 0
Wed, Nov 27 at Columbus W 4-0 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 5/4 14 0
Mon, Nov 25 Phoenix W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 6/4 13 0
Sat, Nov 23 N.Y. Rangers L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/4 15 2
Thu, Nov 21 at Toronto W 4-2 1 3 0 0 0 0 3 9/6 14 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Detroit W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8/5 13 2
Sat, Nov 16 Chicago W 7-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 9/4 15 0
Fri, Nov 15 at Pittsburgh L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 14 0
Tue, Nov 12 at N.Y. Islanders L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/5 14 0
Sun, Nov 10 at New Jersey L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/6 14 0
Fri, Nov 8 at Winnipeg L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 14/8 16 0
Wed, Nov 6 at Colorado W 6-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/6 14 0
Sat, Nov 2 at Los Angeles W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/3 17 0
Thu, Oct 31 at Phoenix W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 5/9 14 2
Sat, Oct 26 St. Louis L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/3 16 0
Thu, Oct 24 Winnipeg W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 15/1 18 0
Tue, Oct 22 at Minnesota L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/7 17 0
Sun, Oct 20 at Winnipeg W 3-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 9/3 14 4
Sat, Oct 19 at Montreal W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/5 16 0
Thu, Oct 17 Los Angeles W 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/5 17 0
Tue, Oct 15 Florida W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 5/3 13 0
Sat, Oct 12 N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 5/5 14 0
Thu, Oct 10 Toronto L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/5 17 0
Tue, Oct 8 Minnesota W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 3/7 15 0
Fri, Oct 4 at Colorado L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/8 18 0
Thu, Oct 3 at St. Louis L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/6 16 2
Average/Total 10 29 1 0 2 0 134 438/334 1154 32
Matt Cullen
2013-14 Season
G
10
A
29
PTS
39
+/-
4
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 200  Age: 37
Born: 11/2/1976, Virginia, Minnesota
Shoots: left
Drafted: 1996 - Rd 2
(35th overall by the Mighty Ducks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Matt Cullen
2. Gabriel Bourque
3. Eric Nystrom
4. Rich Clune