Matt Beleskey 39 | Left Wing

Anaheim Ducks

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Nov 25 Calgary W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 13 0
Sun, Nov 23 Arizona W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Thu, Nov 20 at Vancouver W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Tue, Nov 18 at Calgary W 3-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Sun, Nov 16 Florida L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Sat, Nov 15 at Los Angeles W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Wed, Nov 12 Los Angeles W 6-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Sun, Nov 9 Vancouver W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Fri, Nov 7 Arizona W 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/0 18 0
Wed, Nov 5 N.Y. Islanders W 2-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 5 0/0 15 0
Sun, Nov 2 at Colorado W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Fri, Oct 31 at Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 12 0
Thu, Oct 30 at St. Louis L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Chicago W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Sun, Oct 26 San Jose L 1-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 5 1/0 15 10
Fri, Oct 24 Columbus W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Wed, Oct 22 Buffalo W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 13 0
Sun, Oct 19 St. Louis W 3-0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0/0 11 0
Fri, Oct 17 Minnesota W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, Oct 14 at Philadelphia W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 17 0
Mon, Oct 13 at Buffalo W 5-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Sat, Oct 11 at Detroit W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Pittsburgh L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 2
Average/Total 10 2 3 0 1 0 62 3/2 335 12
Matt Beleskey
2014-15 Season
G
10
A
2
PTS
12
+/-
5
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 204  Age: 26
Born: 6/7/1988, Windsor, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2006 - Rd 4
(112th overall by the Ducks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury