Martin St. Louis 26 | Right Wing

New York Rangers

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Fri, June 13 at Los Angeles L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 25 0
Wed, June 11 Los Angeles W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 16 0
Mon, June 9 Los Angeles L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Sat, June 7 at Los Angeles L 4-5 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Wed, June 4 at Los Angeles L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Thu, May 29 Montreal W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Tue, May 27 at Montreal L 4-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sun, May 25 Montreal W 3-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0/1 21 0
Thu, May 22 Montreal L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 21 0
Mon, May 19 at Montreal W 3-1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Sat, May 17 at Montreal W 7-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Tue, May 13 at Pittsburgh W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 16 0
Sun, May 11 Pittsburgh W 3-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Fri, May 9 at Pittsburgh W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Wed, May 7 Pittsburgh L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Mon, May 5 Pittsburgh L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Sun, May 4 at Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Fri, May 2 at Pittsburgh W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 2
Wed, Apr 30 Philadelphia W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Tue, Apr 29 at Philadelphia L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Sun, Apr 27 Philadelphia W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Fri, Apr 25 at Philadelphia L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Tue, Apr 22 at Philadelphia W 4-1 1 1 0 0 1 0 2 0/0 17 0
Sun, Apr 20 Philadelphia L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 23 0
Thu, Apr 17 Philadelphia W 4-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Average/Total 8 7 2 0 3 0 55 1/1 471 2
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Apr 10 Buffalo W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Tue, Apr 8 Carolina W 4-1 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Apr 5 Ottawa L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Thu, Apr 3 at Colorado W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Vancouver W 3-1 1 0 0 1 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sun, Mar 30 at Edmonton W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Fri, Mar 28 at Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 2
Wed, Mar 26 Philadelphia W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Mon, Mar 24 Phoenix W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Sat, Mar 22 at New Jersey W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 21 0
Fri, Mar 21 at Columbus W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 21 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Ottawa W 8-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sun, Mar 16 San Jose L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Fri, Mar 14 at Winnipeg W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 18 2
Thu, Mar 13 at Minnesota L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 20 0
Tue, Mar 11 at Carolina L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 20 0
Sun, Mar 9 Detroit W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Fri, Mar 7 at Carolina W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 1/1 18 0
Wed, Mar 5 Toronto W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 20 0
Average/Total 1 7 0 1 0 0 37 1/6 343 4
Martin St. Louis
2013-14 Season
G
30
A
39
PTS
69
+/-
13
Bio
Ht: 5' 8"  Wt: 180  Age: 39
Born: 6/18/1975, Laval, Quebec
Shoots: left
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Martin St. Louis
2. Mats Zuccarello
3. Rick Nash
4. Lee Stempniak