Luke Adam | Center

Free Agent

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 6 at Philadelphia L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Fri, Apr 4 at Detroit L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Fri, Mar 7 at Florida L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 2
Thu, Dec 12 at Ottawa L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 13 0
Tue, Dec 10 Ottawa W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Sat, Dec 7 at Montreal L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/5 14 0
Thu, Dec 5 N.Y. Rangers L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/4 13 0
Sat, Nov 30 at New Jersey W 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/2 12 0
Fri, Nov 29 Toronto W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/3 10 0
Wed, Nov 27 Montreal L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 0
Sun, Nov 24 Detroit L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/0 12 0
Thu, Nov 21 at Philadelphia L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 11 0
Average/Total 1 0 0 0 0 0 16 10/16 147 4
Luke Adam
2013-14 Season
G
1
A
0
PTS
1
+/-
0
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 206  Age: 24
Born: 6/18/1990, St. John's, Newfoundland
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2008 - Rd 2
(44th overall by the Sabres)
Injury Status
No Current Injury