Logan Couture 39 | Center

San Jose Sharks

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 Arizona W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 7/5 21 0
Thu, Nov 20 Florida W 2-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 5 5/5 21 0
Tue, Nov 18 at Buffalo L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6/5 21 0
Sun, Nov 16 at Carolina W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/8 17 0
Sat, Nov 15 at Columbus L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/3 20 0
Thu, Nov 13 at Tampa Bay W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 11 at Florida L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Sun, Nov 9 at Chicago L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 8 at Dallas W 5-3 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 1/3 19 0
Thu, Nov 6 Vancouver L 2-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/1 21 0
Sat, Nov 1 N.Y. Islanders W 3-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 19 0
Thu, Oct 30 at Minnesota W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/2 20 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Colorado W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/1 19 0
Sun, Oct 26 at Anaheim W 4-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 2/4 18 0
Sat, Oct 25 Buffalo L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Thu, Oct 23 Columbus L 4-5 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 17 0
Tue, Oct 21 at Boston L 3-5 2 0 1 0 0 0 8 0/1 18 0
Sun, Oct 19 at N.Y. Rangers L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/5 19 0
Sat, Oct 18 at New Jersey W 4-2 1 2 1 0 0 0 4 0/3 18 0
Thu, Oct 16 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/6 19 0
Tue, Oct 14 at Washington W 6-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/8 21 0
Sat, Oct 11 Winnipeg W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 3/9 20 0
Wed, Oct 8 at Los Angeles W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/8 15 2
Average/Total 8 11 4 0 1 0 75 55/77 434 2
Logan Couture
2014-15 Season
G
8
A
11
PTS
19
+/-
0
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 200  Age: 25
Born: 3/28/1989, Guelph, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2007 - Rd 1
(9th overall by the Sharks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury