Kyle Chipchura 24 | Center

Arizona Coyotes

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/7 12 0
Sat, Apr 12 San Jose L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 7/7 15 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Nashville L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/5 12 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Columbus W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 6/7 13 5
Fri, Apr 4 Edmonton W 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/3 13 0
Wed, Apr 2 at Los Angeles L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/5 10 0
Tue, Apr 1 Winnipeg W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/3 11 0
Sat, Mar 29 Minnesota L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/0 9 0
Thu, Mar 27 at New Jersey W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 7/2 11 0
Tue, Mar 25 at Pittsburgh W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/3 6 0
Mon, Mar 24 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 2/0 11 0
Sat, Mar 22 Boston L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 8 2
Thu, Mar 20 Florida W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 11 0
Mon, Mar 17 at Los Angeles W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3/1 9 0
Sat, Mar 15 Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/0 8 0
Thu, Mar 13 at Boston L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/3 8 0
Tue, Mar 11 at Florida W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/8 9 0
Mon, Mar 10 at Tampa Bay W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/3 8 0
Sat, Mar 8 at Washington L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/8 11 0
Thu, Mar 6 Montreal W 5-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 7/4 12 0
Tue, Mar 4 Vancouver W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/2 6 0
Sun, Mar 2 St. Louis L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/4 6 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Colorado L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/1 11 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Winnipeg W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/1 7 0
Sat, Feb 8 at Dallas L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/3 7 0
Fri, Feb 7 Chicago W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 12 0
Tue, Feb 4 Dallas L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 5 0
Sat, Feb 1 Pittsburgh W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/1 4 0
Thu, Jan 30 Buffalo L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/3 7 0
Tue, Jan 28 Los Angeles W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 12 0
Sun, Jan 26 at Vancouver W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 5 2
Fri, Jan 24 at Edmonton W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 6 4
Wed, Jan 22 at Calgary L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/0 11 0
Mon, Jan 20 Toronto L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/1 7 0
Sat, Jan 18 New Jersey W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/3 10 0
Thu, Jan 16 Vancouver W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/0 6 2
Tue, Jan 14 at St. Louis L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/1 7 0
Sat, Jan 11 Anaheim L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/2 9 0
Tue, Jan 7 Calgary W 6-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/4 11 0
Sat, Jan 4 Philadelphia L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/2 6 0
Thu, Jan 2 Columbus L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Tue, Dec 31 Edmonton W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 8 0
Sat, Dec 28 at Anaheim W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/0 12 0
Fri, Dec 27 San Jose W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/0 5 5
Mon, Dec 23 at Buffalo W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 9 0
Sat, Dec 21 at Ottawa W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/1 7 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Toronto W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Montreal L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sat, Dec 14 Carolina L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 15 0
Thu, Dec 12 N.Y. Islanders W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Tue, Dec 10 at Colorado W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Fri, Dec 6 at Vancouver W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/2 13 0
Wed, Dec 4 at Calgary L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/0 8 0
Tue, Dec 3 at Edmonton W 6-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 10 0
Sat, Nov 30 Chicago L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Wed, Nov 27 at Minnesota W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/0 10 0
Mon, Nov 25 at Nashville L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 5
Sat, Nov 23 Anaheim L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/2 10 0
Thu, Nov 21 Colorado W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 8 0
Sat, Nov 16 Tampa Bay W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 11 0
Thu, Nov 14 at Chicago W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 5 0
Tue, Nov 12 at St. Louis W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 8 2
Sat, Nov 9 Washington W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 5
Wed, Nov 6 at Anaheim L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 8 0
Tue, Nov 5 Vancouver W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/1 6 0
Sat, Nov 2 at San Jose W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 3 2
Thu, Oct 31 Nashville W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/4 10 0
Tue, Oct 29 Los Angeles W 3-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 5/4 12 5
Sat, Oct 26 Edmonton W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 3 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Los Angeles L 4-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 11 0
Tue, Oct 22 Calgary W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Sat, Oct 19 Detroit W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 10 0
Fri, Oct 18 at Anaheim W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 5 0
Tue, Oct 15 Ottawa W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 9 0
Sun, Oct 13 at Carolina W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/4 8 0
Fri, Oct 11 at Philadelphia W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/3 10 0
Thu, Oct 10 at Detroit W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 11/5 14 4
Tue, Oct 8 at N.Y. Islanders L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/5 8 0
Sat, Oct 5 at San Jose L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/8 9 2
Thu, Oct 3 N.Y. Rangers W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/1 9 0
Average/Total 5 15 0 0 0 0 46 176/155 738 45
Kyle Chipchura
2013-14 Season
G
5
A
15
PTS
20
+/-
3
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 203  Age: 28
Born: 2/19/1986, Westlock, Alberta
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2004 - Rd 1
(18th overall by the Canadiens)
Injury Status
No Current Injury