Keith Yandle 3 | Defense

Arizona Coyotes

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Nov 23 at Anaheim L 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 26 0
Sat, Nov 22 at San Jose W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Thu, Nov 20 at Dallas L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Tue, Nov 18 Washington W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 26 0
Sun, Nov 16 at Edmonton W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 2
Fri, Nov 14 at Vancouver W 5-0 1 2 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Thu, Nov 13 at Calgary L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 2
Tue, Nov 11 Dallas L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 27 0
Sat, Nov 8 N.Y. Islanders L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 24 0
Fri, Nov 7 at Anaheim W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 26 0
Tue, Nov 4 Toronto W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 28 2
Sun, Nov 2 at Washington W 6-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 26 0
Sat, Nov 1 at Carolina L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Thu, Oct 30 at Florida L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 27 4
Tue, Oct 28 at Tampa Bay L 3-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 23 0
Sat, Oct 25 Florida W 2-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 27 0
Thu, Oct 23 at Minnesota L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 23 2
Tue, Oct 21 at Nashville W 3-4 1 1 1 0 0 0 9 0/0 25 0
Sat, Oct 18 St. Louis L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 30 0
Wed, Oct 15 Edmonton W 7-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 24 0
Sat, Oct 11 Los Angeles W 3-2 0 3 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 29 0
Thu, Oct 9 Winnipeg L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 25 0
Average/Total 3 12 2 0 0 0 71 0/0 542 12
Keith Yandle
2014-15 Season
G
2
A
12
PTS
14
+/-
-2
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 190  Age: 28
Born: 9/9/1986, Boston, Massachusetts
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2005 - Rd 4
(105th overall by the Coyotes)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Oliver Ekman-Larsson
2. Connor Murphy
3. Zbynek Michalek
4. Keith Yandle
5. David Schlemko