Karri Ramo 31 | Goaltender

Calgary Flames

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Vancouver L 1-5 L 4 20 0 33:49 7.10 .800 0
Fri, Apr 11 Winnipeg L 3-5 L 4 26 1 58:47 4.08 .846 0
Wed, Apr 9 Los Angeles W 4-3 W 3 44 0 65:00 2.77 .932 0
Mon, Apr 7 at New Jersey W 1-0 W 0 31 0 60:00 .00 1.000 2
Thu, Apr 3 at Tampa Bay W 4-1 W 1 32 0 60:00 1.00 .969 0
Tue, Apr 1 at Toronto L 2-3 L 3 22 0 59:02 3.05 .864 0
Sun, Mar 30 at Ottawa L 3-6 L 5 36 1 59:45 5.02 .861 0
Fri, Mar 28 N.Y. Rangers W 4-3 W 3 41 0 60:00 3.00 .927 0
Wed, Mar 26 Anaheim L 2-3 L 3 34 0 58:39 3.07 .912 0
Mon, Mar 24 San Jose W 2-1 W 1 34 0 65:00 .92 .971 0
Sat, Mar 22 at Edmonton W 8-1 W 1 25 0 59:59 1.00 .960 0
Sat, Feb 1 Minnesota W 4-3 0 6 0 17:32 .00 1.000 0
Thu, Jan 30 San Jose W 4-1 W 1 28 0 60:00 1.00 .964 0
Tue, Jan 28 Chicago W 5-4 W 0 9 0 22:26 .00 1.000 0
Fri, Jan 24 Nashville W 5-4 3 12 0 26:00 6.92 .750 0
Wed, Jan 22 Phoenix W 3-2 W 2 32 0 60:00 2.00 .938 0
Mon, Jan 20 at San Jose L 2-3 L 3 27 0 58:30 3.08 .889 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Vancouver W 2-3 OTL 2 33 0 65:00 1.85 .939 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Nashville L 2-4 L 4 34 0 57:51 4.15 .882 0
Mon, Jan 13 at Carolina W 2-0 W 0 23 0 59:57 .00 1.000 0
Thu, Jan 9 St. Louis L 0-5 L 5 29 0 59:40 5.03 .828 0
Mon, Jan 6 at Colorado W 4-3 W 3 25 0 60:00 3.00 .880 0
Fri, Jan 3 Tampa Bay L 0-2 L 2 29 0 59:34 2.01 .931 0
Sat, Dec 21 at Pittsburgh L 3-4 L 4 23 0 58:01 4.14 .826 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Detroit W 2-3 OTL 3 38 0 60:48 2.96 .921 0
Sun, Dec 15 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-4 OTL 3 32 0 65:00 2.77 .906 2
Sat, Dec 14 at Buffalo W 2-1 W 1 27 0 60:14 1.00 .963 0
Thu, Dec 12 Carolina W 2-1 W 1 30 0 64:29 .93 .967 0
Fri, Dec 6 Colorado L 2-3 L 3 25 0 59:03 3.05 .880 0
Wed, Dec 4 Phoenix W 4-1 W 1 30 0 59:56 1.00 .967 4
Sat, Nov 30 at Los Angeles W 2-1 W 1 22 0 60:00 1.00 .955 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Anaheim L 2-5 0 4 0 8:34 .00 1.000 0
Thu, Nov 14 Dallas L 3-7 3 15 0 31:28 5.72 .800 0
Fri, Nov 8 at Colorado L 2-4 L 3 26 1 58:40 3.07 .885 0
Wed, Oct 30 Toronto L 2-4 L 3 21 1 58:16 3.09 .857 0
Sat, Oct 26 Washington W 5-2 W 2 29 0 60:00 2.00 .931 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Dallas L 1-5 L 5 34 0 59:32 5.04 .853 2
Mon, Oct 21 at Los Angeles W 3-2 W 2 29 0 59:44 2.01 .931 0
Sat, Oct 19 at San Jose L 3-6 L 5 35 1 58:30 5.13 .857 0
Thu, Oct 3 at Washington W 4-5 OTL 4 39 0 65:00 3.69 .897 0
Average/Total 97 1091 5 2193:46 2.67 .911 10
Karri Ramo
2013-14 Season
W-L-O
17-15-4
GAA
2.65
SV%
.911
SO
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 201  Age: 28
Born: 7/1/1986, Asikkala, Finland
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2004 - Rd 6
(191st overall by the Lightning)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Karri Ramo
2. Joey MacDonald