Kari Lehtonen 32 | Goaltender

Dallas Stars

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Sat, Nov 22 Los Angeles W 5-4 W 4 41 0 60:00 4.00 .902 0
Thu, Nov 20 Arizona W 3-1 W 1 27 0 60:00 1.00 .963 0
Tue, Nov 18 Carolina L 4-6 4 16 0 35:54 6.69 .750 0
Sun, Nov 16 at Chicago L 2-6 L 6 47 0 60:00 6.00 .872 0
Sat, Nov 15 Minnesota L 1-2 L 2 22 0 58:30 2.05 .909 0
Thu, Nov 13 at Los Angeles W 2-0 W 0 27 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Tue, Nov 11 at Arizona W 4-3 W 3 37 0 60:00 3.00 .919 0
Thu, Nov 6 Nashville L 2-3 L 3 33 0 58:43 3.07 .909 0
Tue, Nov 4 Los Angeles L 1-3 L 3 30 0 58:10 3.09 .900 0
Sat, Nov 1 at Minnesota L 1-4 L 4 30 0 59:34 4.03 .867 0
Fri, Oct 31 Anaheim W 1-2 OTL 2 24 0 62:30 1.92 .917 0
Tue, Oct 28 St. Louis W 3-4 OTL 4 27 0 61:28 3.90 .852 0
Fri, Oct 24 at New Jersey W 3-2 W 2 27 0 64:58 1.85 .926 0
Tue, Oct 21 Vancouver W 6-3 W 3 46 0 60:00 3.00 .935 0
Sat, Oct 18 Philadelphia W 5-6 OTL 6 37 0 62:49 5.73 .838 0
Thu, Oct 16 at Pittsburgh W 3-2 W 2 29 0 60:00 2.00 .931 0
Tue, Oct 14 at Columbus W 4-2 W 2 35 0 60:00 2.00 .943 2
Thu, Oct 9 Chicago W 2-3 OTL 2 26 0 65:00 1.85 .923 0
Average/Total 53 561 0 1067:36 3.07 .903 2
Kari Lehtonen
2014-15 Season
W-L-O
8-5-4
GAA
2.98
SV%
.906
SO
1
Bio
Ht: 6' 4"  Wt: 210  Age: 31
Born: 11/16/1983, Helsinki, Finland
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2002 - Rd 1
(2nd overall by the Thrashers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Kari Lehtonen
2. Anders Lindback