Josh Gorges 4 | Defense

Buffalo Sabres

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Nov 11 at St. Louis L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Sat, Nov 8 Pittsburgh L 1-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Fri, Nov 7 Edmonton L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Wed, Nov 5 Montreal W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 25 0
Sun, Nov 2 Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 25 0
Sat, Nov 1 at Pittsburgh L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Thu, Oct 30 Boston W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 26 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Toronto L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Sat, Oct 25 at San Jose W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Thu, Oct 23 at Los Angeles L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Wed, Oct 22 at Anaheim L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 24 2
Sat, Oct 18 Boston L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Fri, Oct 17 Florida L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 2
Tue, Oct 14 at Carolina W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 25 0
Mon, Oct 13 Anaheim L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Sat, Oct 11 at Chicago L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 9 Columbus L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 2
Average/Total 0 1 0 0 0 0 9 0/0 360 6
Josh Gorges
2014-15 Season
G
0
A
1
PTS
1
+/-
-8
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 201  Age: 30
Born: 8/14/1984, Kelowna, British Columbia
Shoots: left
Injury Status
11/12/2014
Injured Reserve (Lower-body injury)