Jonathan Quick 32 | Goaltender

Los Angeles Kings

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Sat, Nov 22 at Dallas L 4-5 L 5 23 0 59:04 5.08 .783 0
Thu, Nov 20 Carolina W 3-2 W 2 27 0 60:00 2.00 .926 0
Tue, Nov 18 Florida W 5-2 W 2 32 0 60:00 2.00 .938 0
Sat, Nov 15 Anaheim W 3-2 W 2 29 0 62:14 1.93 .931 0
Wed, Nov 12 at Anaheim W 5-6 OTL 5 49 0 64:57 4.62 .898 0
Sat, Nov 8 Vancouver W 5-1 W 1 19 0 60:00 1.00 .947 0
Thu, Nov 6 N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 OTL 1 26 0 64:43 .93 .962 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Dallas W 3-1 W 1 34 0 60:00 1.00 .971 0
Sun, Nov 2 at Carolina L 2-3 L 3 32 0 59:25 3.03 .906 0
Fri, Oct 31 at Detroit L 2-5 L 4 34 1 59:05 4.06 .882 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Philadelphia W 2-3 OTL 3 43 0 62:36 2.88 .930 10
Sun, Oct 26 Columbus W 5-2 W 2 24 0 60:00 2.00 .917 0
Thu, Oct 23 Buffalo W 2-0 W 0 29 0 59:58 .00 1.000 0
Sun, Oct 19 Minnesota W 2-1 W 1 41 0 59:58 1.00 .976 0
Thu, Oct 16 St. Louis W 1-0 W 0 43 0 65:00 .00 1.000 2
Tue, Oct 14 Edmonton W 6-1 W 1 32 0 60:00 1.00 .969 0
Sat, Oct 11 at Arizona W 2-3 OTL 3 40 0 64:46 2.78 .925 0
Wed, Oct 8 San Jose L 0-4 L 4 27 0 40:00 6.00 .852 0
Average/Total 40 584 1 1081:46 2.30 .929 12
Jonathan Quick
2014-15 Season
W-L-O
10-4-4
GAA
2.22
SV%
.932
SO
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 220  Age: 28
Born: 1/21/1986, Milford, Connecticut
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2005 - Rd 3
(72nd overall by the Kings)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Jonathan Quick
2. Martin Jones