Jonas Gustavsson 50 | Goaltender

Detroit Red Wings

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Sat, Apr 26 at Boston L 2-4 L 3 32 1 59:01 3.05 .906 0
Thu, Apr 24 Boston L 2-3 L 3 40 0 73:32 2.45 .925 0
Average/Total 6 72 1 132:33 2.75 .916 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Wed, Apr 9 at Pittsburgh W 3-4 OTL 3 24 0 65:00 2.77 .875 0
Sat, Apr 5 at Montreal L 3-5 L 5 26 0 58:12 5.15 .808 0
Sun, Mar 30 Tampa Bay W 3-2 W 2 28 0 60:00 2.00 .929 0
Fri, Mar 7 New Jersey W 7-4 W 4 25 0 60:00 4.00 .840 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Ottawa W 6-1 W 1 38 0 59:57 1.00 .974 0
Mon, Feb 3 Vancouver W 2-0 0 8 0 20:00 .00 1.000 0
Tue, Jan 28 at Philadelphia L 0-5 L 5 28 0 60:00 5.00 .821 0
Sun, Jan 26 Florida W 4-5 OTL 4 37 0 64:56 3.70 .892 0
Fri, Jan 24 Montreal W 4-1 W 1 31 0 60:00 1.00 .968 0
Wed, Jan 22 Chicago W 5-4 W 4 35 0 65:00 3.69 .886 0
Sat, Dec 28 at Florida W 4-3 W 3 33 0 59:43 3.01 .909 0
Sat, Dec 21 at Toronto W 5-4 W 4 23 0 65:00 3.69 .826 0
Thu, Dec 19 Calgary W 3-2 W 2 22 0 60:57 1.97 .909 0
Tue, Dec 17 Anaheim L 2-5 L 3 11 0 18:17 9.85 .727 0
Sat, Dec 14 Pittsburgh L 1-4 L 4 25 0 60:00 4.00 .840 0
Thu, Dec 12 at Tampa Bay W 1-2 OTL 1 27 0 64:58 .92 .963 0
Sat, Dec 7 Florida L 1-2 L 2 37 0 59:27 2.02 .946 0
Fri, Dec 6 at New Jersey W 3-1 W 1 11 0 60:00 1.00 .909 0
Sun, Dec 1 at Ottawa W 4-2 W 2 32 0 60:00 2.00 .938 0
Wed, Nov 27 Boston W 6-1 W 1 17 0 60:00 1.00 .941 0
Sun, Nov 24 at Buffalo W 3-1 W 1 22 0 59:41 1.01 .955 0
Thu, Nov 21 Carolina W 4-3 W 3 27 0 59:32 3.02 .889 0
Sat, Nov 16 at N.Y. Islanders W 4-5 OTL 4 41 0 64:26 3.72 .902 0
Wed, Oct 23 Ottawa L 1-6 3 20 0 45:44 3.94 .850 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Colorado W 4-2 W 2 40 0 59:50 2.01 .950 0
Tue, Oct 15 Columbus W 2-1 W 1 37 0 60:00 1.00 .973 0
Mon, Oct 14 at Boston W 3-2 W 2 30 0 60:00 2.00 .933 0
Average/Total 68 735 0 1550:40 2.76 .902 0
Jonas Gustavsson
2013-14 Season
W-L-O
16-5-4
GAA
2.63
SV%
.907
SO
0
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 192  Age: 29
Born: 10/24/1984, Danderyd, Sweden
Shoots: left
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Jimmy Howard
2. Jonas Gustavsson