John Mitchell 7 | Center

Colorado Avalanche

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Apr 10 at Vancouver W 4-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 4/5 19 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Edmonton W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/3 17 0
Sun, Apr 6 Pittsburgh W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 7/2 21 0
Sat, Apr 5 at St. Louis W 4-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5/2 18 2
Thu, Apr 3 N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 10/6 19 2
Tue, Apr 1 at Columbus W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/3 19 4
Sat, Mar 29 San Jose W 3-2 1 1 1 0 1 0 2 5/7 18 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Montreal L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/3 5 0
Sun, Mar 16 at Ottawa W 3-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 5/6 22 0
Fri, Mar 14 Anaheim L 4-6 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 10/9 19 0
Wed, Mar 12 Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/8 19 2
Mon, Mar 10 Winnipeg W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 6/12 19 2
Sat, Mar 8 St. Louis L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/11 17 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/5 17 0
Tue, Mar 4 at Chicago W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/5 15 0
Sun, Mar 2 Tampa Bay W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/6 12 0
Fri, Feb 28 Phoenix W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/6 16 0
Wed, Feb 26 Los Angeles L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/7 15 0
Sat, Feb 8 at N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/9 16 0
Thu, Feb 6 at Philadelphia L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/2 13 2
Tue, Feb 4 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/4 17 0
Mon, Feb 3 at New Jersey W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/5 17 2
Sat, Feb 1 Buffalo W 7-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/6 18 2
Thu, Jan 30 Minnesota W 5-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 3/1 15 0
Mon, Jan 27 at Dallas W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/3 14 2
Sat, Jan 25 at Tampa Bay L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/2 16 0
Tue, Jan 21 Toronto L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 14 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Nashville W 5-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 10/6 16 0
Thu, Jan 16 New Jersey W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/2 19 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Chicago W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5/4 20 0
Sat, Jan 11 at Minnesota W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 2/6 14 0
Fri, Jan 10 N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/1 20 0
Wed, Jan 8 Ottawa W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Mon, Jan 6 Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/6 14 0
Sat, Jan 4 San Jose W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7/9 14 0
Thu, Jan 2 Philadelphia W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/5 16 0
Tue, Dec 31 Columbus W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/2 17 0
Sun, Dec 29 Winnipeg W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/11 18 0
Fri, Dec 27 at Chicago L 2-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/5 15 0
Mon, Dec 23 at San Jose W 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/7 12 0
Sat, Dec 21 at Los Angeles W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/9 17 0
Thu, Dec 19 Edmonton W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 5/5 15 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Dallas L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/6 16 0
Mon, Dec 16 Dallas W 6-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/3 15 0
Sat, Dec 14 Minnesota W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6/4 15 0
Thu, Dec 12 at Winnipeg W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/6 15 0
Tue, Dec 10 Phoenix L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/2 18 0
Sun, Dec 8 at Vancouver L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/8 15 2
Fri, Dec 6 at Calgary W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 9/5 13 2
Thu, Dec 5 at Edmonton L 2-8 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/5 17 0
Sat, Nov 30 Minnesota W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 10/5 14 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Minnesota W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/5 16 2
Wed, Nov 27 St. Louis L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 8/7 20 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Los Angeles W 1-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 5/6 15 4
Thu, Nov 21 at Phoenix W 4-3 1 1 1 0 0 0 4 5/8 17 0
Tue, Nov 19 Chicago W 5-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/6 15 0
Sat, Nov 16 Florida L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/4 13 0
Thu, Nov 14 at St. Louis L 3-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/11 16 2
Tue, Nov 12 at Carolina L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8/4 14 0
Sun, Nov 10 Washington W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/2 17 0
Fri, Nov 8 Calgary W 4-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 1/0 13 0
Wed, Nov 6 Nashville L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 6/9 17 0
Sat, Nov 2 Montreal W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/5 18 0
Fri, Nov 1 at Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 18 0
Sun, Oct 27 Winnipeg W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2/1 18 2
Fri, Oct 25 Carolina W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/3 11 0
Mon, Oct 21 at Pittsburgh W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/3 13 0
Sat, Oct 19 at Buffalo W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2/2 16 0
Thu, Oct 17 Detroit L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/3 11 2
Tue, Oct 15 Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/6 9 0
Sat, Oct 12 at Washington W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/11 13 0
Thu, Oct 10 at Boston W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8/2 12 0
Tue, Oct 8 at Toronto W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/2 11 0
Fri, Oct 4 Nashville W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 3/3 16 0
Wed, Oct 2 Anaheim W 6-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/8 12 0
Average/Total 11 21 3 0 2 0 107 374/374 1181 36
John Mitchell
2013-14 Season
G
11
A
21
PTS
32
+/-
13
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 204  Age: 29
Born: 1/22/1985, Oakville, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2003 - Rd 5
(158th overall by the Maple Leafs)
Injury Status
No Current Injury