John Mitchell 7 | Center

Colorado Avalanche

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Nov 20 Washington L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/5 17 0
Sat, Nov 15 at New Jersey W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 10/5 16 0
Thu, Nov 13 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/9 16 0
Tue, Nov 11 at N.Y. Islanders L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/7 9 0
Sat, Nov 8 at Philadelphia L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/4 12 0
Thu, Nov 6 Toronto W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10/6 15 0
Tue, Nov 4 Vancouver L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/6 12 0
Sun, Nov 2 Anaheim L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/3 15 0
Sat, Nov 1 at St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/10 13 0
Thu, Oct 30 N.Y. Islanders W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/8 11 2
Tue, Oct 28 San Jose W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/8 13 0
Sun, Oct 26 at Winnipeg W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/9 14 6
Fri, Oct 24 Vancouver W 7-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/2 11 0
Tue, Oct 21 Florida W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10/6 15 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Montreal L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/5 12 0
Thu, Oct 16 at Ottawa L 3-5 1 0 0 1 0 0 2 8/6 13 0
Average/Total 3 2 0 1 0 0 19 116/99 214 8
John Mitchell
2014-15 Season
G
3
A
2
PTS
5
+/-
-1
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 204  Age: 29
Born: 1/22/1985, Oakville, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2003 - Rd 5
(158th overall by the Maple Leafs)
Injury Status
11/22/2014
Day to day. (Leg)