Johan Franzen 93 | Right Wing

Detroit Red Wings

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Nov 26 Philadelphia W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/2 13 0
Mon, Nov 24 Ottawa W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 17 0
Sat, Nov 22 at Toronto L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 4
Thu, Nov 20 at Winnipeg W 4-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/1 18 0
Tue, Nov 18 at Columbus W 5-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 17 0
Sun, Nov 16 Montreal L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Fri, Nov 14 Chicago W 4-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 14 0
Sun, Nov 9 Tampa Bay W 3-4 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 2/0 19 0
Fri, Nov 7 New Jersey W 4-2 1 0 1 0 1 0 3 1/1 17 0
Wed, Nov 5 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Ottawa L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Sun, Nov 2 at Buffalo W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 16 2
Fri, Oct 17 at Toronto W 4-1 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/1 9 2
Wed, Oct 15 Boston W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 20 2
Sat, Oct 11 Anaheim L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 18 2
Thu, Oct 9 Boston W 2-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 2
Average/Total 6 7 3 0 3 0 40 5/7 261 14
Johan Franzen
2014-15 Season
G
6
A
7
PTS
13
+/-
-4
Bio
Ht: 6' 4"  Wt: 232  Age: 34
Born: 12/23/1979, Vetlanda, Sweden
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2004 - Rd 3
(97th overall by the Red Wings)
Injury Status
No Current Injury