Jared Boll 40 | Right Wing

Columbus Blue Jackets

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Mon, Apr 28 Pittsburgh L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Wed, Apr 16 at Pittsburgh L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Average/Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 2
Fri, Apr 11 at Tampa Bay L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Wed, Apr 9 at Dallas W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Sun, Apr 6 N.Y. Islanders W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 15
Fri, Apr 4 Chicago L 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 7
Thu, Apr 3 at Philadelphia W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Tue, Apr 1 Colorado W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 6 0
Fri, Nov 22 at Vancouver L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 0
Wed, Nov 20 at Calgary W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Edmonton L 0-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 5
Sun, Nov 17 at Ottawa W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 7 0
Fri, Nov 15 Montreal W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 5
Thu, Nov 14 at Boston W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Tue, Nov 12 at Washington W 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 7 0
Sat, Nov 9 N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 10 0
Thu, Nov 7 N.Y. Rangers L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 6 2
Tue, Nov 5 Ottawa L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 10
Sat, Nov 2 Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 2
Fri, Nov 1 at Pittsburgh L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Sun, Oct 27 Anaheim L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Fri, Oct 25 Toronto W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Tue, Oct 22 New Jersey W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Sun, Oct 20 Vancouver W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 2
Sat, Oct 19 at Washington L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Montreal L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 5 0
Tue, Oct 15 at Detroit L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 2
Sat, Oct 12 Boston L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 6 5
Thu, Oct 10 at Buffalo W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 5
Average/Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 12 0/1 201 62
Jared Boll
2013-14 Season
G
1
A
1
PTS
2
+/-
-6
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 219  Age: 28
Born: 5/13/1986, Charlotte, North Carolina
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2005 - Rd 4
(101st overall by the Blue Jackets)
Injury Status
No Current Injury